UZMA ZAIDI

UZMA ZAIDI NAATS

Uzma Zaidi is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of her popularity is her impressive and simple personality. She earned great respect and appreciation due to her unique way of reciting Naats. Uzma Zaidi has awarded with a great vo... Read more

FAMOUS NAAT KHAWANS

Uzma Zaidi is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of her popularity is her impressive and simple personality. She earned great respect and appreciation due to her unique way of reciting Naats. Uzma Zaidi has awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing her some most famous Naats online.

Listen Online Naats of Uzma Zaidi, without any Media Player Required. Uzma Zaidi Naats play with a beautiful way of recite. Uzma Zaidi has a beautiful Voice and great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Uzma Zaidi in Mp3 Format.

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.

Reviews on UZMA ZAIDI Naats

mashaAllah beautiful dil chu gya shukriya hum sb ko itne pyare nath dene k liye
Md.Azhar, Bihar Sharif India Sat 21 Oct, 2017
best naat
umer, raiwind Mon 16 Oct, 2017
Beutifull naat
mian Usman , rojhan Sat 14 Oct, 2017
i like this naat very much
Hamad, Islamabad Fri 14 Apr, 2017
Very nice
MD AJIJUR RAHMAN, GORESWAR Wed 12 Apr, 2017
nice
imraul, berhumpire Mon 10 Apr, 2017
SubhanAllaha
Er Firdous Hussain, J & K Fri 31 Mar, 2017
Masha Allah very nice naat e paak
MD RAZI AHMAD , Muzaffarpur Sat 18 Feb, 2017
Mashallah
Abrar Anjum Mughal , Mendhar Wed 08 Feb, 2017
Download nahi ho rahi
Nowman Ali, Cuttack Sun 22 Jan, 2017