Waku Kungo Sehr o Iftar Timing - Angola

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Waku Kungo

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:19 am   5:57 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:09 am Iftar 06:07 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:19 AM 5:57 PM
22 October Tue 04:19 AM 5:58 PM
23 October Wed 04:18 AM 5:58 PM
24 October Thu 04:18 AM 5:58 PM
25 October Fri 04:17 AM 5:58 PM
26 October Sat 04:17 AM 5:58 PM
27 October Sun 04:16 AM 5:58 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 04:19 AM 5:57 PM
22 October Tue 04:19 AM 5:58 PM
23 October Wed 04:18 AM 5:58 PM
24 October Thu 04:18 AM 5:58 PM
25 October Fri 04:17 AM 5:58 PM
26 October Sat 04:17 AM 5:58 PM
27 October Sun 04:16 AM 5:58 PM
28 October Mon 04:16 AM 5:59 PM
29 October Tue 04:15 AM 5:59 PM
30 October Wed 04:15 AM 5:59 PM
31 October Thu 04:14 AM 5:59 PM
01 November Fri 04:14 AM 6:00 PM
02 November Sat 04:13 AM 6:00 PM
03 November Sun 04:13 AM 6:00 PM
04 November Mon 04:12 AM 6:00 PM
05 November Tue 04:12 AM 6:01 PM
06 November Wed 04:12 AM 6:01 PM
07 November Thu 04:11 AM 6:01 PM
08 November Fri 04:11 AM 6:02 PM
09 November Sat 04:11 AM 6:02 PM
10 November Sun 04:10 AM 6:02 PM
11 November Mon 04:10 AM 6:03 PM
12 November Tue 04:10 AM 6:03 PM
13 November Wed 04:09 AM 6:03 PM
14 November Thu 04:09 AM 6:04 PM
15 November Fri 04:09 AM 6:04 PM
16 November Sat 04:09 AM 6:05 PM
17 November Sun 04:09 AM 6:05 PM
18 November Mon 04:08 AM 6:05 PM
19 November Tue 04:08 AM 6:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Waku Kungo Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Waku Kungo, Angola. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Waku Kungo for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Waku Kungo Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.