Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna

Click Here to Download

Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna free recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna naat by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale Manzoor Dua Karna

Bahut hi khub. Saandaar

abdul , bhopal Tue 20 Dec, 2016

Bht khob Ma sha Allah

Shahzad , Rawalpindi Sun 11 Dec, 2016

Mashallah bht pyari naat h.....lekin amjad sabri ki awaz me😂

Ali , Ibd Sat 29 Oct, 2016

Subhan Allah

Tabrez Ahmad , Allahabad Wed 26 Oct, 2016

subhaan allah

mohammad ramzan qadri , jodhpur rajsthan Sat 08 Oct, 2016

Subahanallah

tariqkhan , oghi Sat 06 Aug, 2016

Great rendition

Nishad Hosein , Princes Town Mon 18 Jul, 2016

subanallah

Muhammad akram , mastung Sat 09 Jul, 2016

So nice mashallah

Malik Majeed , Lahore Wed 29 Jun, 2016

Mashallah bht khubsurat naat hai

Lovely , Lahore Sun 26 Jun, 2016

Good

ikram , beira Thu 23 Jun, 2016

Nice..

fatima najam , Multan Thu 23 Jun, 2016

بہت خوب. ماشاءاللہ

Abid Ali , Islamabad Sat 28 May, 2016

Bohat ache

danaia shabbir , pakistan Fri 29 Apr, 2016

It is very beautiful Naat
I love it very very much

Gowher Iqbal Rather , Jammu & Kashmir Wed 24 Feb, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB