Faaslon Ko Takalluf

Waheed Zafar Qasmi

Reviews on WAHEED ZAFAR QASMI Naats

Waheed Zafar Qasmi is one of the most popula Naat Khuwan whio can recite the new Naats on every season of the Ramadan with the full albums
Shaheer, Karachi Tue 24 Apr, 2018
subhan Allah
Engr Waqar Ahmad Rao , SriLanka Sat 14 Apr, 2018
Masha Allah
Rohail Bokhari, Lahore Mon 26 Feb, 2018
tahama
BILAL RAO, KARACHI Fri 16 Feb, 2018
Mashallah
Saad, Nanded Wed 17 Jan, 2018
Masha Allaha
Rauf, Isb Fri 22 Dec, 2017
masha allah allah allah
haroon khan, haripur Wed 13 Dec, 2017
My favrt naat sharif
Muhammad Asif, Noor Pur Mon 05 Jun, 2017
good
faisal, sahiwal Sat 20 May, 2017
I thnk this site will be lost coz anything not be download for this site...so plz solve this problem shortly...
talib khan, allahabad Tue 16 May, 2017
Good
aaqib ali, hajilur Sat 13 May, 2017
Mashaalla
saifuddin, Kolkata Fri 12 May, 2017
Hearts touching
Muhammad Naseem, Jhelum Fri 12 May, 2017
masha Allah bahot achi naat hai ye
imran khan, Aurangabad Thu 11 May, 2017
Mashallah
Alian Amjad , Bologna Thu 11 May, 2017

Faaslon Ko Takalluf - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Faaslon Ko Takalluf is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Faaslon Ko Takalluf below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.