Sarkar Ka Madina

Awais Raza Qadri

Reviews on AWAIS RAZA QADRI Naats

Wah wah
M Hunzla, Gujrat Sat 08 Sep, 2018
subhanallah
Shahzaib, Pakistan Thu 02 Aug, 2018
verysweetmadina
mirzanbakali, kothara Thu 26 Jul, 2018
ma Shah Allah very nyc
Mohammad Rafiq, pakistan Mon 25 Dec, 2017
very nice DIL khus hu gya
sameer khan, kanpur Mon 04 Sep, 2017
Massallha
jillani ansari, isri bazar Sat 02 Sep, 2017
masha allah very exclusive naat
tauqeer, karachi Thu 20 Jul, 2017
Naats
Siraj, Kolkata Fri 30 Jun, 2017
Masha,ALLAH so nice is the naat
Amir Sohail, DERA MURAD JAMali balochistan Mon 19 Jun, 2017
Masaallaha
Shabban, Up Mon 29 May, 2017
mashallah
gufran akhtar, faizabad baragaon up india Mon 15 May, 2017
Mashaallah
Mohdsultan jafri, Bareilly Thu 11 May, 2017
Naat download nahi ho parahi blank ho jaraha
Anwer Raza , Varanasi Sun 07 May, 2017
mashallah bohat hi khubsurat andaz main gaye hn awais raza qadri sahab main unko tahedil se surkiya aada karta hun.....
Sk Mustaque, Bhadrak Thu 16 Mar, 2017
This is a beautiful naat I like mere rab our bhe owais awaz mean meethas de ameen
Salim Ali Jessar, Moro manahi Thu 19 Jan, 2017

Sarkar Ka Madina - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Sarkar Ka Madina is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Sarkar Ka Madina below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.