Aldouane Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aldouane

20 May, 2019 (15 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:49 am   8:54 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:39 am Iftar 09:04 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 May Mon 03:49 AM 8:54 PM
21 May Tue 03:47 AM 8:55 PM
22 May Wed 03:45 AM 8:57 PM
23 May Thu 03:44 AM 8:58 PM
24 May Fri 03:42 AM 8:59 PM
25 May Sat 03:40 AM 9:00 PM
26 May Sun 03:39 AM 9:01 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 May Mon 03:49 AM 8:54 PM
21 May Tue 03:47 AM 8:55 PM
22 May Wed 03:45 AM 8:57 PM
23 May Thu 03:44 AM 8:58 PM
24 May Fri 03:42 AM 8:59 PM
25 May Sat 03:40 AM 9:00 PM
26 May Sun 03:39 AM 9:01 PM
27 May Mon 03:37 AM 9:02 PM
28 May Tue 03:36 AM 9:03 PM
29 May Wed 03:35 AM 9:04 PM
30 May Thu 03:33 AM 9:05 PM
31 May Fri 03:32 AM 9:06 PM
01 June Sat 03:31 AM 9:07 PM
02 June Sun 03:29 AM 9:08 PM
03 June Mon 03:28 AM 9:08 PM
04 June Tue 03:27 AM 9:09 PM
05 June Wed 03:26 AM 9:10 PM
06 June Thu 03:25 AM 9:11 PM
07 June Fri 03:24 AM 9:12 PM
08 June Sat 03:23 AM 9:12 PM
09 June Sun 03:23 AM 9:13 PM
10 June Mon 03:22 AM 9:14 PM
11 June Tue 03:22 AM 9:14 PM
12 June Wed 03:22 AM 9:15 PM
13 June Thu 03:22 AM 9:15 PM
14 June Fri 03:22 AM 9:16 PM
15 June Sat 03:22 AM 9:16 PM
16 June Sun 03:23 AM 9:17 PM
17 June Mon 03:23 AM 9:17 PM
18 June Tue 03:23 AM 9:17 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aldouane Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aldouane, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aldouane for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aldouane Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.