Altschlaining Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Altschlaining

22 August, 2019 (20 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:01 am   7:56 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:51 am Iftar 08:06 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 04:01 AM 7:56 PM
23 August Fri 04:03 AM 7:54 PM
24 August Sat 04:05 AM 7:52 PM
25 August Sun 04:07 AM 7:50 PM
26 August Mon 04:09 AM 7:48 PM
27 August Tue 04:11 AM 7:47 PM
28 August Wed 04:13 AM 7:45 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 04:01 AM 7:56 PM
23 August Fri 04:03 AM 7:54 PM
24 August Sat 04:05 AM 7:52 PM
25 August Sun 04:07 AM 7:50 PM
26 August Mon 04:09 AM 7:48 PM
27 August Tue 04:11 AM 7:47 PM
28 August Wed 04:13 AM 7:45 PM
29 August Thu 04:15 AM 7:43 PM
30 August Fri 04:17 AM 7:41 PM
31 August Sat 04:19 AM 7:39 PM
01 September Sun 04:21 AM 7:37 PM
02 September Mon 04:22 AM 7:35 PM
03 September Tue 04:24 AM 7:33 PM
04 September Wed 04:26 AM 7:31 PM
05 September Thu 04:28 AM 7:29 PM
06 September Fri 04:30 AM 7:27 PM
07 September Sat 04:31 AM 7:25 PM
08 September Sun 04:33 AM 7:23 PM
09 September Mon 04:35 AM 7:21 PM
10 September Tue 04:37 AM 7:19 PM
11 September Wed 04:38 AM 7:17 PM
12 September Thu 04:40 AM 7:15 PM
13 September Fri 04:42 AM 7:13 PM
14 September Sat 04:43 AM 7:11 PM
15 September Sun 04:45 AM 7:09 PM
16 September Mon 04:47 AM 7:07 PM
17 September Tue 04:48 AM 7:05 PM
18 September Wed 04:50 AM 7:03 PM
19 September Thu 04:51 AM 7:01 PM
20 September Fri 04:53 AM 6:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Altschlaining Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Altschlaining, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Altschlaining for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Altschlaining Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.