Calonne-sur-la-lys Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Calonne-sur-la-lys

06 December, 2019 (8 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:34 am   4:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:24 am Iftar 04:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 06:34 AM 4:47 PM
07 December Sat 06:35 AM 4:46 PM
08 December Sun 06:36 AM 4:46 PM
09 December Mon 06:37 AM 4:46 PM
10 December Tue 06:38 AM 4:46 PM
11 December Wed 06:39 AM 4:46 PM
12 December Thu 06:39 AM 4:46 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 06:34 AM 4:47 PM
07 December Sat 06:35 AM 4:46 PM
08 December Sun 06:36 AM 4:46 PM
09 December Mon 06:37 AM 4:46 PM
10 December Tue 06:38 AM 4:46 PM
11 December Wed 06:39 AM 4:46 PM
12 December Thu 06:39 AM 4:46 PM
13 December Fri 06:40 AM 4:46 PM
14 December Sat 06:41 AM 4:46 PM
15 December Sun 06:42 AM 4:46 PM
16 December Mon 06:43 AM 4:46 PM
17 December Tue 06:43 AM 4:46 PM
18 December Wed 06:44 AM 4:47 PM
19 December Thu 06:45 AM 4:47 PM
20 December Fri 06:45 AM 4:47 PM
21 December Sat 06:46 AM 4:48 PM
22 December Sun 06:46 AM 4:48 PM
23 December Mon 06:47 AM 4:49 PM
24 December Tue 06:47 AM 4:49 PM
25 December Wed 06:47 AM 4:50 PM
26 December Thu 06:48 AM 4:51 PM
27 December Fri 06:48 AM 4:52 PM
28 December Sat 06:48 AM 4:52 PM
29 December Sun 06:49 AM 4:53 PM
30 December Mon 06:49 AM 4:54 PM
31 December Tue 06:49 AM 4:55 PM
01 January Wed 06:49 AM 4:56 PM
02 January Thu 06:49 AM 4:57 PM
03 January Fri 06:49 AM 4:58 PM
04 January Sat 06:49 AM 4:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Calonne-sur-la-lys Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Calonne-sur-la-lys, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Calonne-sur-la-lys for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Calonne-sur-la-lys Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.