Catriel Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Catriel

19 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:42 am   7:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:32 am Iftar 07:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 06:42 AM 7:00 PM
20 August Tue 06:41 AM 7:01 PM
21 August Wed 06:40 AM 7:02 PM
22 August Thu 06:38 AM 7:03 PM
23 August Fri 06:37 AM 7:04 PM
24 August Sat 06:36 AM 7:04 PM
25 August Sun 06:35 AM 7:05 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 06:42 AM 7:00 PM
20 August Tue 06:41 AM 7:01 PM
21 August Wed 06:40 AM 7:02 PM
22 August Thu 06:38 AM 7:03 PM
23 August Fri 06:37 AM 7:04 PM
24 August Sat 06:36 AM 7:04 PM
25 August Sun 06:35 AM 7:05 PM
26 August Mon 06:33 AM 7:06 PM
27 August Tue 06:32 AM 7:07 PM
28 August Wed 06:31 AM 7:08 PM
29 August Thu 06:29 AM 7:09 PM
30 August Fri 06:28 AM 7:09 PM
31 August Sat 06:26 AM 7:10 PM
01 September Sun 06:25 AM 7:11 PM
02 September Mon 06:24 AM 7:12 PM
03 September Tue 06:22 AM 7:13 PM
04 September Wed 06:21 AM 7:14 PM
05 September Thu 06:19 AM 7:14 PM
06 September Fri 06:18 AM 7:15 PM
07 September Sat 06:16 AM 7:16 PM
08 September Sun 06:15 AM 7:17 PM
09 September Mon 06:13 AM 7:18 PM
10 September Tue 06:12 AM 7:19 PM
11 September Wed 06:10 AM 7:19 PM
12 September Thu 06:08 AM 7:20 PM
13 September Fri 06:07 AM 7:21 PM
14 September Sat 06:05 AM 7:22 PM
15 September Sun 06:04 AM 7:23 PM
16 September Mon 06:02 AM 7:24 PM
17 September Tue 06:00 AM 7:24 PM

Reviews & Comments

Catriel Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Catriel, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Catriel for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Catriel Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.