Ceru Colorado Sehr o Iftar Timing - Aruba

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Ceru Colorado

13 November, 2019 (15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:22 am   6:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:12 am Iftar 06:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 05:22 AM 6:12 PM
14 November Thu 05:22 AM 6:12 PM
15 November Fri 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
16 November Sat 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
17 November Sun 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
18 November Mon 05:24 AM 6:12 PM
19 November Tue 05:24 AM 6:12 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 05:22 AM 6:12 PM
14 November Thu 05:22 AM 6:12 PM
15 November Fri 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
16 November Sat 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
17 November Sun 05:23 AM 6:12 PM
18 November Mon 05:24 AM 6:12 PM
19 November Tue 05:24 AM 6:12 PM
20 November Wed 05:24 AM 6:12 PM
21 November Thu 05:25 AM 6:12 PM
22 November Fri 05:25 AM 6:12 PM
23 November Sat 05:25 AM 6:12 PM
24 November Sun 05:26 AM 6:12 PM
25 November Mon 05:26 AM 6:12 PM
26 November Tue 05:27 AM 6:12 PM
27 November Wed 05:27 AM 6:12 PM
28 November Thu 05:27 AM 6:12 PM
29 November Fri 05:28 AM 6:13 PM
30 November Sat 05:28 AM 6:13 PM
01 December Sun 05:29 AM 6:13 PM
02 December Mon 05:29 AM 6:13 PM
03 December Tue 05:30 AM 6:13 PM
04 December Wed 05:30 AM 6:14 PM
05 December Thu 05:31 AM 6:14 PM
06 December Fri 05:31 AM 6:14 PM
07 December Sat 05:32 AM 6:15 PM
08 December Sun 05:32 AM 6:15 PM
09 December Mon 05:33 AM 6:15 PM
10 December Tue 05:33 AM 6:16 PM
11 December Wed 05:34 AM 6:16 PM
12 December Thu 05:34 AM 6:16 PM

Reviews & Comments

Ceru Colorado Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Ceru Colorado, Aruba. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Ceru Colorado for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Ceru Colorado Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.