Denare Beach Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Denare Beach

22 January, 2020 (26 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  07:06 am   5:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:56 am Iftar 05:17 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 January Wed 07:06 AM 5:07 PM
23 January Thu 07:05 AM 5:09 PM
24 January Fri 07:04 AM 5:11 PM
25 January Sat 07:03 AM 5:13 PM
26 January Sun 07:01 AM 5:15 PM
27 January Mon 07:00 AM 5:17 PM
28 January Tue 06:59 AM 5:19 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 January Wed 07:06 AM 5:07 PM
23 January Thu 07:05 AM 5:09 PM
24 January Fri 07:04 AM 5:11 PM
25 January Sat 07:03 AM 5:13 PM
26 January Sun 07:01 AM 5:15 PM
27 January Mon 07:00 AM 5:17 PM
28 January Tue 06:59 AM 5:19 PM
29 January Wed 06:58 AM 5:21 PM
30 January Thu 06:56 AM 5:23 PM
31 January Fri 06:55 AM 5:25 PM
01 February Sat 06:53 AM 5:27 PM
02 February Sun 06:52 AM 5:29 PM
03 February Mon 06:50 AM 5:31 PM
04 February Tue 06:49 AM 5:33 PM
05 February Wed 06:47 AM 5:35 PM
06 February Thu 06:46 AM 5:38 PM
07 February Fri 06:44 AM 5:40 PM
08 February Sat 06:42 AM 5:42 PM
09 February Sun 06:41 AM 5:44 PM
10 February Mon 06:39 AM 5:46 PM
11 February Tue 06:37 AM 5:48 PM
12 February Wed 06:35 AM 5:50 PM
13 February Thu 06:33 AM 5:52 PM
14 February Fri 06:31 AM 5:54 PM
15 February Sat 06:29 AM 5:56 PM
16 February Sun 06:27 AM 5:58 PM
17 February Mon 06:25 AM 6:00 PM
18 February Tue 06:23 AM 6:02 PM
19 February Wed 06:21 AM 6:05 PM
20 February Thu 06:19 AM 6:07 PM

Reviews & Comments

Denare Beach Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Denare Beach, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Denare Beach for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Denare Beach Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.