Dua

Awais Raza Qadri

Reviews on AWAIS RAZA QADRI Naats

Nyc
Awis raza qadri, Chitral Sun 12 Aug, 2018
MASHA'ALLAH
Zafar Raza, Karachi Mon 30 Jul, 2018
MASHAALLAH BHT HI KHOOB
Jahanzaib, Multan Mon 28 May, 2018
Mashallah
Tariq malik, Bahawalpur Sat 31 Mar, 2018
Masha allah
Sariful mallik, Howrah Wed 31 May, 2017
Aameen, MashaAllah Allah apki ki umr me izafa ata farmye
Sameer Ahmad, Faizabad U.P. India Tue 30 May, 2017
Nice
MD Danish , Kolkata Thu 11 May, 2017
Sonu nigham tu kuttey ki mout marega In Sha Allah
Waqar, Karachi Mon 24 Apr, 2017
Ameen... Summa Ameen
Sunaina, India Sat 18 Mar, 2017
Alhamdolillah
mohammad yusuf khan , kuwait Sat 04 Feb, 2017
Ameen summa ameen Alhamdulillah
Imran khan, Bindki Fri 30 Dec, 2016
Ameen Suma Ameen
Umer draz, Fsd Thu 29 Sep, 2016
Mashaallah
Husna, Banglore Mon 12 Sep, 2016
Ameen
Shahid ali, Mailsi Sat 20 Aug, 2016
Mashaallah
suhel siddiqui, gorakhpur Fri 19 Aug, 2016

Dua - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Dua is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Dua below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.