Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

Click Here to Download

Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai free recited by Madina Ka Safar at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai naat by Madina Ka Safar.

Comments & Reviews on Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

ma shaa Allah

GAUS MOHAMMAD ANSARI , utter pardesh Sun 17 Sep, 2017

Ma shaa Allah

waqas Baig , ras al khair Wed 23 Aug, 2017

Masha Allah

Mohammed Shamim , Riyadh Sat 22 Jul, 2017

Nice

naseer Ahmed 03159557111 , mansehra Mon 10 Jul, 2017

Mashallah

sher Aagha khan , mumbai Sun 11 Jun, 2017

Veryyy nyc naat n voice too
Mashallah...

fatima karim , Islamabad Mon 05 Jun, 2017

Masha allam nice naat

Md noman alam , Bihar Tue 30 May, 2017

Nice naat

Mohammad mustak , Haryana Tue 30 May, 2017

Masha Allah

Mohd Wazid , Allahabad up Sat 27 May, 2017

Subhanallh nice naaat

Kamran ali jamali , Karachi pakistan Sat 27 May, 2017

Meruth dilawar aziz naat

Wahid Ahmed multani , Udaipur rajasthan india 313001 Sat 13 May, 2017

Subhanallah

Ghulamullah , larkana Thu 12 Jan, 2017

Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai is that Naat that I have recited at my school for a Naat Khuwani competition and won the first prize for it too. Memories just flash backed after listening to it again.

Marium , Lahore Thu 28 Apr, 2016

Bht axhi naat hai

waleed karim , pakistan Wed 23 Dec, 2015

I LOVE TIS WEBSITE AND LOVE THERE NAATS

HAFIZ MOHSIN EJAZ , KARACHI Wed 18 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB