Frankfurt Ramadan Timings - Germany

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

27 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 06:18 am 4:24 pm
 Jafri 06:08 am 04:34 pm
Frankfurt Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 01:58 am 8:22 pm
28 May Sunday 01:58 am 8:23 pm
29 May Monday 01:58 am 8:24 pm
30 May Tuesday 01:58 am 8:25 pm
31 May Wednesday 01:57 am 8:26 pm
01 June Thursday 01:57 am 8:27 pm
02 June Friday 01:57 am 8:28 pm
03 June Saturday 01:57 am 8:29 pm
04 June Sunday 01:57 am 8:30 pm
05 June Monday 01:57 am 8:31 pm
06 June Tuesday 01:56 am 8:32 pm
07 June Wednesday 01:56 am 8:33 pm
08 June Thursday 01:56 am 8:33 pm
09 June Friday 01:56 am 8:34 pm
10 June Saturday 01:56 am 8:35 pm
11 June Sunday 01:56 am 8:36 pm
12 June Monday 01:56 am 8:36 pm
13 June Tuesday 01:56 am 8:37 pm
14 June Wednesday 01:56 am 8:37 pm
15 June Thursday 01:56 am 8:38 pm
16 June Friday 01:57 am 8:38 pm
17 June Saturday 01:57 am 8:39 pm
18 June Sunday 01:57 am 8:39 pm
19 June Monday 01:57 am 8:39 pm
20 June Tuesday 01:57 am 8:40 pm
21 June Wednesday 01:57 am 8:40 pm
22 June Thursday 01:58 am 8:40 pm
23 June Friday 01:58 am 8:40 pm
24 June Saturday 01:58 am 8:40 pm
25 June Sunday 01:58 am 8:40 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 01:48 am 08:32 pm
28 May Sunday 01:48 am 08:33 pm
29 May Monday 01:48 am 08:34 pm
30 May Tuesday 01:48 am 08:35 pm
31 May Wednesday 01:47 am 08:36 pm
01 June Thursday 01:47 am 08:37 pm
02 June Friday 01:47 am 08:38 pm
03 June Saturday 01:47 am 08:39 pm
04 June Sunday 01:47 am 08:40 pm
05 June Monday 01:47 am 08:41 pm
06 June Tuesday 01:46 am 08:42 pm
07 June Wednesday 01:46 am 08:43 pm
08 June Thursday 01:46 am 08:43 pm
09 June Friday 01:46 am 08:44 pm
10 June Saturday 01:46 am 08:45 pm
11 June Sunday 01:46 am 08:46 pm
12 June Monday 01:46 am 08:46 pm
13 June Tuesday 01:46 am 08:47 pm
14 June Wednesday 01:46 am 08:47 pm
15 June Thursday 01:46 am 08:48 pm
16 June Friday 01:47 am 08:48 pm
17 June Saturday 01:47 am 08:49 pm
18 June Sunday 01:47 am 08:49 pm
19 June Monday 01:47 am 08:49 pm
20 June Tuesday 01:47 am 08:50 pm
21 June Wednesday 01:47 am 08:50 pm
22 June Thursday 01:48 am 08:50 pm
23 June Friday 01:48 am 08:50 pm
24 June Saturday 01:48 am 08:50 pm
25 June Sunday 01:48 am 08:50 pm
Reviews & Comments
Keep sharing this website with your all friends that they can easily access this page and share this with their other friends too
Akhter, Frankfurt Tue 09 May, 2017

This year’s Ramadan will be spent with my boss and team in Frankfurt. To prepare for that, I have searched this dedicated Frankfurt Ramadan Timings online page that I can trust and follow.
Rayyan, Frankfurt Fri 05 May, 2017

Ramadan 2017 is approaching. To prepare for that, I have directed all my efforts and services in the search of dedicated Frankfurt Ramadan Timings that I can trust and follow. My Pakistani friends have actually recommended me this page so I am considering it!
Afreen, Frankfurt Thu 27 Apr, 2017

I simply love the month of Ramadan. In order to set my clock for Sehri I need to have an accurate Ramadan Timing Calendar. My problem is solved with Frankfurt Ramadan timings page online. Thanks
naeem, Frankfurt Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Ramadan Kareem is my favorite month. My family is living in Frankfurt since past one year now. I have been sharing accurate Ramadan timings with them on regular basis. This Frankfurt Ramadan Timings page will be helpful for them. Jazak Allah.
jabeen, Frankfurt Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Being a Muslim, we all should fast, no matter where we live. Residing in Frankfurt from past one year, Ramadan Kareem is a religious festival that I celebrate in full religious zeal. Frankfurt Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar is updated online here on this page.
rehan, Frankfurt Fri 10 Jun, 2016

I am Muslim I want sehr start time or end time what's here in Frankfurt
Sheikh Munir , Frankfurt am Main Thu 09 Jun, 2016

Subhan Allah! What an amazing online Ramadan timings checking service it is. This page comprise of Frankfurt Ramadan Timings of both significant Fiqahs. Check it out for your city now.
Younis, Frankfurt Mon 06 Jun, 2016

My paternal family live in Frankfurt since past few months. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Frankfurt Ramadan Timings page so they can spend Ramadan without any hurdle.
Aamir, Frankfurt Wed 01 Jun, 2016

This year you don’t have to worry about the Ramadan Timings for Frankfurt city. You can get latest Sehr o Iftar schedule here. Frankfurt Ramadan Timings online that can be followed throughout the Holy month of Ramadan.
Aydin, Frankfurt Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My sister living in Frankfurt can avail the facility of checking Sehr o Iftar timings online. I recommend her to get notifications of Frankfurt Ramadan Timings from this page on regular basis.
Asif, Frankfurt Tue 31 May, 2016

read the information about Frankfurt Ramadan Timings page online. It covers Sehr o Iftar schedule for both Fiqah Hanfiya and Fiqah Jafariya. Follow your respective Fiqah's schedule from here. Thanks.
Aasma, Frankfurt Tue 31 May, 2016

My aunt lives in Tokyo since past few months, and this will be her first Ramadan at a foreign location. Get frankfurt Ramadan Timings online for Shia community. I hope that these timings are supported by some authentic source.
Saima, frankfurt Mon 30 May, 2016

Accurate and reliable frankfurt Ramadan Timings are available on this page online. I wish every Muslim living here can fast for thirty days. Ameeen.
Mobeen, frankfurt Mon 30 May, 2016

My sister's in laws reside in frankfurt. This Ramadan 2016 she will be visiting them, so I would like to recommend this frankfurt Ramadan Timings page to her so that she can mark Sehr o Iftar timings accurately.
Shahid, frankfurt Mon 30 May, 2016

Frankfurt is a gorgeous place. I have been to this place and it is amazing. The Frankfurt Ramadan Timings page shows that Magrib or Iftar time will be after 9:30 pm. This makes it a long Roza than the usual.
Enaya, Frankfurt Sat 28 May, 2016

I also spend the last Ramdan in Frankfurt where I offered all the Salah and Fasts according to the Frankfurt Ramadan timing. This time I also get the Ramadan 2016 schedule and saved it.
Nasir, Frankfur Thu 26 May, 2016

Frankfurt Airport should also show the Frankfurt Ramadan Timing it will help many Muslim people to iftar at the right time.
Kia, Germany Mon 16 Jun, 2014

Frankfurt is very nice city i went there for study i am back in lahore but now i am planning to go there again. lets see how can i make this happen... i wish i do spend my Ramadan in FF.. there is Frankfurt Ramadan Timing are also available
Farhan, Germany Fri 13 Jun, 2014

Frankfurt Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 16 Dec, 2017, 27 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Frankfurt, Germany are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 06:18 am, IFTAR 4:24 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 06:08 am, IFTAR Time 04:34 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Frankfurt Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Frankfurt Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Frankfurt ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB