Jab Waqt Naza Aye

Click Here to Download

Jab Waqt Naza Aye - Listen online mp3 naats and download Jab Waqt Naza Aye free recited by Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Jab Waqt Naza Aye without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Jab Waqt Naza Aye naat by Amjad Ghulam Fareed Sabri.

Comments & Reviews on Jab Waqt Naza Aye

I miss you amjad uncle

horain , karachi Sat 26 Aug, 2017

subhan allah

Naseer , LAHORE Wed 02 Aug, 2017

We missing you so much ...Allah pak apky darajat buland farmaye ..aameeen

Alina Hayat , Karachi Fri 14 Jul, 2017

Subhan allah
bohat
Pyari awaz ha

zahid ali , india Wed 28 Jun, 2017

SubhanAllah mashaAllah

Saba , Mumbai Thu 22 Jun, 2017

Allah islo Jannat ma acha darjha de

Munshi junaid , Srinagar Tue 20 Jun, 2017

Subhan ALLAH

Anwar , Nagpur Tue 20 Jun, 2017

Subhan Allah

Azhar , Kolkata Tue 13 Jun, 2017

SubhanALLAH

Tasawar Ali , Chanab Nagar Tue 13 Jun, 2017

Masha Allah

Kashaf Tahir , Bahawalpur Mon 12 Jun, 2017

nice

Ayesha , Abbottabad Sun 11 Jun, 2017

MASSHALLAL

Ansar mughal , Hafizabad Thu 08 Jun, 2017

sad naat

[email protected] , hyderabad Sun 04 Jun, 2017

Mashallah

Mudasir kashmiri , Anantnag Sat 03 Jun, 2017

good

zuber , indore Thu 01 Jun, 2017
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB