Maawan Ne

Click Here to Download More Naats

Maawan Ne - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Maawan Ne is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Maawan Ne below.

Comments & Reviews on Maawan Ne

Maa Jess koi NH you mom

Siyapa queen , Hyd Fri 26 Jan, 2018

Miss you 😞 my lovely mother

na cheez , Attock Wed 17 Jan, 2018

miss you a lot

furqan , salikot Wed 15 Nov, 2017

miss y mother

eman , hafizabad Thu 28 Sep, 2017

i miss you maa

sani zara , hafizabad Sun 14 May, 2017

Tup De nahi lour menuo

numan , lahore Thu 20 Apr, 2017

I miss you ammi jan

m usman , pattoki padhana chak 45 Sat 08 Apr, 2017

I miss u so much ammi Jaan and abu Jaan Allah pak app ko jannat main jagha atta farmaye

naeem , South Africa Wed 29 Mar, 2017

Allah hamarey ma bap ko salamat rakhe

Muhammad ismail basheer , Qabula panjab Fri 03 Mar, 2017

Allah ap ko salamat rakhy

zeeshan , rawalpindi Mon 20 Feb, 2017

Bashak ma nahe te kuch nahe gar vich
Ya allah mare ma ko janat ma alae makam ate farma ma tuje salam

Sohail , Pakistan Tue 31 Jan, 2017

Bahut khob Masha Allah

Sabir , India Sun 18 Dec, 2016

bohot Nice

Waleed Ch , Kotli Azad Kashmir Sun 14 Aug, 2016

In the regional language, Qari Shahid Mahmood is the naat khuwan who pronounce all the words clearly that is why I collect many of his naat from this page.

Raza , multan Wed 27 Apr, 2016

Maa di shan

rayan , burewala Sun 17 Apr, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.