Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah

Click Here to Download

Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah - Listen online mp3 naats and download Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah free recited by Pushto Naats at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah naat by Pushto Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Oya Zara Pardo Ke Mulaqat Kree Da Allah

masha ALLAH very nice poetry and sound of hafiz sohail bro.......

Irfan from ksa , riyadh Sat 14 Oct, 2017

Subhan allah

rehan , Mardan kpk Sun 19 Mar, 2017

Subhan.Allah
Allah share krne walay ko jazai lhair den

ABDUR RAHMAN , TANK,MULLAZAI Thu 09 Feb, 2017

mashallah

siraj khan , peshawar Sat 01 Oct, 2016

MashaAllah

Akhtar zaman , peshawar Sun 05 Jun, 2016

Pashto best naats

Saleem , pabby Sat 07 May, 2016

Mari taraf say new naat

barkat Ullah Khan , lakki city Fri 06 May, 2016

Pashto naat

asim , kohat Sat 30 Apr, 2016

Mashallah very nice naat

Junaid sami , Peshawar Sun 27 Mar, 2016

mashallah

[email protected] , 051 Fri 04 Mar, 2016

mashallah. sanga yaya taso

qadir khan , 641314 Sun 28 Feb, 2016

ماشاءاللہ

مجیب الرحمن , Riyad Sun 15 Nov, 2015

Mashallah

alinoor , karachi Sat 05 Sep, 2015

nice

ihsan , Haill Sat 04 Jul, 2015

nice

ASGHAR ali , Peshawar Sun 01 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB