PARIS RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - FRANCE

Ramadan Icon

Paris Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Paris Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Paris Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

11 Ramadhan 1439
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:26 am   9:41 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 03:16 am  Iftar 09:51 pm

Paris Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:30 am 9:29 pm
18 May Friday 03:30 am 9:31 pm
19 May Saturday 03:29 am 9:32 pm
20 May Sunday 03:29 am 9:33 pm
21 May Monday 03:28 am 9:34 pm
22 May Tuesday 03:28 am 9:36 pm
23 May Wednesday 03:27 am 9:37 pm
24 May Thursday 03:27 am 9:38 pm
25 May Friday 03:27 am 9:39 pm
26 May Saturday 03:26 am 9:40 pm
27 May Sunday 03:26 am 9:41 pm
28 May Monday 03:26 am 9:43 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:26 am 9:44 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:25 am 9:45 pm
31 May Thursday 03:25 am 9:46 pm
01 June Friday 03:25 am 9:47 pm
02 June Saturday 03:25 am 9:48 pm
03 June Sunday 03:25 am 9:49 pm
04 June Monday 03:24 am 9:49 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:24 am 9:50 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:24 am 9:51 pm
07 June Thursday 03:24 am 9:52 pm
08 June Friday 03:24 am 9:53 pm
09 June Saturday 03:24 am 9:53 pm
10 June Sunday 03:24 am 9:54 pm
11 June Monday 03:24 am 9:55 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:24 am 9:55 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:24 am 9:56 pm
14 June Thursday 03:24 am 9:56 pm
15 June Friday 03:24 am 9:57 pm

  Paris Ramadan Timing | Reviews

For the Paris Ramadan Timings schedule this is the great information what we want to see here and this is amazing to see the great information of the Ramadan here
Anas, Paris Mon 14 May, 2018

I am actually confused by Internet... in the app of muslim pro they say sehr time at 4:10 what should I do ALLAH guide me please.......
Sarah, Paris , France Thu 10 May, 2018

I am living in Paris for the purpose of Education, for the Muslims community in Hamilton it is quiet difficult to break fast with Azaan that is why I saved Paris Ramadan timings calendar in my Computer.
sana, paris Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Accurate Paris Ramadan Timings are available on this page online that the Muslim citizens always look for. Now I can wake up for Sehri and prepare Iftar on time. Thanks
talat, paris Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Mark the Sehr o Iftar timings online on this page. The natives of Paris can find accurate and updated Paris Ramadan Timings online that can be followed throughout the Holy month of Ramadan.
basit, paris Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Ramadan Kareem is surely the best time of the year. It is my favorite month. Living in Paris never felt like I am away from home and cant spend my Ramadan properly. This Paris Ramadan Timings page helps me to wake up on Sehri before time and schedule my activities accordingly. Jazak Allah.
usman, paris Mon 06 Jun, 2016

My family is living in Paris from last 2 months in area where is no mosque and need to search online for prayer timing. Now ramadan comes so i will print this calendar hope it will help during ramadan.
Shahid Iqbal, Paris Sat 04 Jun, 2016

My sister living in Paris on student visa. Ramadan falling in June 2016 and this will be her first time away from home. I recommend her to subscribe Paris Ramadan Timings page for latest timings on regular basis.
Aaliyah, Paris Wed 01 Jun, 2016

For all the Muslim online users, they can now access Paris Ramadan Timings page online in advance of the commencement of Ramadan. Share it among your friends, relatives living in Paris
Aaleyah, Paris Wed 01 Jun, 2016

I simply love Ramadan season. It is a time when we all are looking for some accurate information about Sehr and Iftar timings that can be accessed from Paris Ramadan Timings page.
Aaban, Paris Tue 31 May, 2016

I miss my parents living in Paris. I am going to spend Ramadan without them this year. Want to recommend Paris Ramadan Timings page to them so they can schedule their activities accordingly.
Aalia, Paris Tue 31 May, 2016

My aunt lives in Tokyo since past few months, and this will be her first Ramadan at a foreign location. Get Paris Ramadan Timings online for Shia community. I hope that these timings are supported by some authentic source.
Irfan, Paris Mon 30 May, 2016

Accurate and reliable Paris Ramadan Timings are available on this page online. I wish every Muslim living here can fast for thirty days. Ameeen.
Alishba, Paris Mon 30 May, 2016

My sister's in laws reside in Paris. This Ramadan 2016 she will be visiting them, so I would like to recommend this Paris Ramadan Timings page to her so that she can mark Sehr o Iftar timings accurately.
Noureen, Paris Mon 30 May, 2016

My phuphoo lives in Paris since 10 years. I have shared this Paris Ramadan Timings 2016 page for the information. Whole family fasts during the entire month of Ramadan. Get benefit from this page
Haris, Lahore Sat 28 May, 2016

In every Ramadan month I browse this site to get the Paris Ramadan and Prayer timings calendar because we belongs to a religious family, we never miss any Salah and Fasts especially in the Ramadan. May Allah give us the chance to achieve His blessings.
umaima, paris Thu 26 May, 2016

The duration of fast in Paris is also similar to the other countries. Last time I spend the whole Ramadan month in Malaysia. This time I am noting the Ramadan timing in Paris.
Ahmer, paris Wed 11 May, 2016

Paris Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Paris RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 26 May, 2018 (11 Ramadhan 1439 ). Paris Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:26 am and IFTAR Time: 9:41 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:16 am and IFTAR Time: 09:51 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Paris Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Paris Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in France, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Paris Timing as follows: Paris Sehr Time: 03:26 am and Paris Iftar Time: 9:41 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB