Quetta Sehr o Iftar Timing - Pakistan

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Quetta

17 October, 2019 (17 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:14 am   6:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:04 am Iftar 06:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 05:14 AM 6:00 PM
18 October Fri 05:15 AM 5:59 PM
19 October Sat 05:15 AM 5:58 PM
20 October Sun 05:16 AM 5:57 PM
21 October Mon 05:16 AM 5:56 PM
22 October Tue 05:17 AM 5:55 PM
23 October Wed 05:18 AM 5:54 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 05:14 AM 6:00 PM
18 October Fri 05:15 AM 5:59 PM
19 October Sat 05:15 AM 5:58 PM
20 October Sun 05:16 AM 5:57 PM
21 October Mon 05:16 AM 5:56 PM
22 October Tue 05:17 AM 5:55 PM
23 October Wed 05:18 AM 5:54 PM
24 October Thu 05:18 AM 5:53 PM
25 October Fri 05:19 AM 5:52 PM
26 October Sat 05:20 AM 5:51 PM
27 October Sun 05:20 AM 5:50 PM
28 October Mon 05:21 AM 5:50 PM
29 October Tue 05:22 AM 5:49 PM
30 October Wed 05:22 AM 5:48 PM
31 October Thu 05:23 AM 5:47 PM
01 November Fri 05:23 AM 5:46 PM
02 November Sat 05:24 AM 5:45 PM
03 November Sun 05:25 AM 5:44 PM
04 November Mon 05:25 AM 5:44 PM
05 November Tue 05:26 AM 5:43 PM
06 November Wed 05:27 AM 5:42 PM
07 November Thu 05:28 AM 5:42 PM
08 November Fri 05:28 AM 5:41 PM
09 November Sat 05:29 AM 5:40 PM
10 November Sun 05:30 AM 5:40 PM
11 November Mon 05:30 AM 5:39 PM
12 November Tue 05:31 AM 5:38 PM
13 November Wed 05:32 AM 5:38 PM
14 November Thu 05:32 AM 5:37 PM
15 November Fri 05:33 AM 5:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Quetta Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Quetta, Pakistan. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Quetta for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Quetta Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.