Sara Piyar Zamane Da

Farhan Ali Qadri

Reviews on FARHAN ALI QADRI Naats

MÊRÎ T0 jÃñ hÃÎ ýÊ ñÃÃT ÎTñà $ÃR0R Ãýà K ÃlfÃZ ñÃÎ hÃÎñ MêRý þÃ$
hÃfÎZ ÃR$lÃñ ZÎÃ , Haronabad Sat 02 Dec, 2017
Sub han Allah.
Abdul hadi, Jalal pur jattan Fri 17 Nov, 2017
subhanallha
Tasadaq N Awan, sialkot Sat 30 Sep, 2017
Masha Allah
Kh, Lahor Sun 23 Jul, 2017
سبحان اللہ
M Ameer Saghir, Muhammad Ameer Saghir Sun 11 Jun, 2017
Good and niece
Mahr asghar, Dunya pur Mon 19 Dec, 2016
Nixe voice
Shani , rawalpindi Thu 04 Aug, 2016
aasalanu aalyekum:; mera naam shaikh samina mujhe aap ki aawaz bahut aachi lagti hain or m aap ki naat hamesha se hi download karti ho aagar mujhe naat padne mile na tuh m aap k saat or hafiz tahir g or owais g k saath m padhun gee
shaikh samina , India (mumbai) Wed 29 Jun, 2016
I love this Natt Very nice
Raheel Akbar Ranjha, Garahmor Sun 19 Jun, 2016
Aapki naat bahut achchi rahti h
Md Saquib , Madhubani Sat 18 Jun, 2016
Very nice ...
Md.Shams Raza, Bihar,patna Wed 15 Jun, 2016
Buhot acha
ajmal chitrali, chitral Mon 13 Jun, 2016
verry verry nice naate pak farhan qadri ko hamsab ki taraf se salam
abdul safique, bangalor Sun 12 Jun, 2016
I like at very mach so cool
muhammad kamran, rajanpur Wed 08 Jun, 2016
mashaallah
shahnwaj, dhampur Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Sara Piyar Zamane Da - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Sara Piyar Zamane Da is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Sara Piyar Zamane Da below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.