The Parties

Sami Yusuf

Reviews on SAMI YUSUF Naats

so sweet voice allah has given you. you thank allah that the lord of the whole universe has given you a sweet voice like honey!
tahira, karachi Sun 18 Jun, 2017
Assalam o alaikum sir i m the biggest fan of your nasheeds ......its really awesome and increase our imaan ...may Allah give u long and happy life
Anamtta ishtiaq, peshawar Sun 11 Jun, 2017
Mashallaha
Reshma ffirduos, Haydarbad Thu 08 Jun, 2017
sir lov u sir and your voice masaallah
sami khan, darbhanga Sun 14 May, 2017
Masha Allah, such a voice
QAis, Herat, Afghanistan Thu 27 Apr, 2017
Subhan Allah..
Younus , Kolar Thu 16 Mar, 2017
subhan Allah
faisal, winkler Tue 14 Mar, 2017
masha allah
sohaila, abbas Sat 25 Feb, 2017
mashallah
Faheem, hala Sat 31 Dec, 2016
Mashallah
Muhammad Rizwan Wani, Kulgam, Kashmir Mon 26 Dec, 2016
Mashallah Bht Achi voice h
Naila kanwal, Karachi pak Fri 25 Nov, 2016
So sweet voice Masha allah
Iqbal, poonch Sun 13 Nov, 2016
I need to downlode song
yakubu ahmad dangi, abuja Fri 14 Oct, 2016
Beautiful voice Mashallah Im a big big fan of SAMI YUSUF!!
M. Zan Zafar, Lahore Mon 12 Sep, 2016
lahna dawodi ko Allah barqarar rkha (ameen)
fazalmayani, gilgit pakistan Sun 11 Sep, 2016

The Parties - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). The Parties is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about The Parties below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.