Windward Side Sehr o Iftar Timing - Netherlands Antilles

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Windward Side

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:42 am   6:35 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:32 am Iftar 06:45 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:42 AM 6:35 PM
24 August Sat 04:42 AM 6:34 PM
25 August Sun 04:42 AM 6:33 PM
26 August Mon 04:42 AM 6:32 PM
27 August Tue 04:43 AM 6:32 PM
28 August Wed 04:43 AM 6:31 PM
29 August Thu 04:43 AM 6:30 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:42 AM 6:35 PM
24 August Sat 04:42 AM 6:34 PM
25 August Sun 04:42 AM 6:33 PM
26 August Mon 04:42 AM 6:32 PM
27 August Tue 04:43 AM 6:32 PM
28 August Wed 04:43 AM 6:31 PM
29 August Thu 04:43 AM 6:30 PM
30 August Fri 04:44 AM 6:29 PM
31 August Sat 04:44 AM 6:29 PM
01 September Sun 04:44 AM 6:28 PM
02 September Mon 04:44 AM 6:27 PM
03 September Tue 04:45 AM 6:26 PM
04 September Wed 04:45 AM 6:25 PM
05 September Thu 04:45 AM 6:25 PM
06 September Fri 04:45 AM 6:24 PM
07 September Sat 04:46 AM 6:23 PM
08 September Sun 04:46 AM 6:22 PM
09 September Mon 04:46 AM 6:21 PM
10 September Tue 04:46 AM 6:20 PM
11 September Wed 04:47 AM 6:20 PM
12 September Thu 04:47 AM 6:19 PM
13 September Fri 04:47 AM 6:18 PM
14 September Sat 04:47 AM 6:17 PM
15 September Sun 04:47 AM 6:16 PM
16 September Mon 04:48 AM 6:15 PM
17 September Tue 04:48 AM 6:15 PM
18 September Wed 04:48 AM 6:14 PM
19 September Thu 04:48 AM 6:13 PM
20 September Fri 04:48 AM 6:12 PM
21 September Sat 04:48 AM 6:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Windward Side Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Windward Side, Netherlands Antilles. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Windward Side for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Windward Side Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.