Brievengat Sehr o Iftar Timing - Netherlands Antilles

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Brievengat

25 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:12 am   6:51 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:02 am Iftar 07:01 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:12 AM 6:51 PM
26 August Mon 05:12 AM 6:51 PM
27 August Tue 05:12 AM 6:50 PM
28 August Wed 05:12 AM 6:50 PM
29 August Thu 05:12 AM 6:49 PM
30 August Fri 05:12 AM 6:48 PM
31 August Sat 05:12 AM 6:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 05:12 AM 6:51 PM
26 August Mon 05:12 AM 6:51 PM
27 August Tue 05:12 AM 6:50 PM
28 August Wed 05:12 AM 6:50 PM
29 August Thu 05:12 AM 6:49 PM
30 August Fri 05:12 AM 6:48 PM
31 August Sat 05:12 AM 6:48 PM
01 September Sun 05:13 AM 6:47 PM
02 September Mon 05:13 AM 6:46 PM
03 September Tue 05:13 AM 6:46 PM
04 September Wed 05:13 AM 6:45 PM
05 September Thu 05:13 AM 6:44 PM
06 September Fri 05:13 AM 6:44 PM
07 September Sat 05:13 AM 6:43 PM
08 September Sun 05:13 AM 6:42 PM
09 September Mon 05:13 AM 6:42 PM
10 September Tue 05:13 AM 6:41 PM
11 September Wed 05:13 AM 6:40 PM
12 September Thu 05:13 AM 6:40 PM
13 September Fri 05:13 AM 6:39 PM
14 September Sat 05:13 AM 6:38 PM
15 September Sun 05:13 AM 6:38 PM
16 September Mon 05:13 AM 6:37 PM
17 September Tue 05:13 AM 6:36 PM
18 September Wed 05:13 AM 6:36 PM
19 September Thu 05:13 AM 6:35 PM
20 September Fri 05:13 AM 6:34 PM
21 September Sat 05:13 AM 6:33 PM
22 September Sun 05:13 AM 6:33 PM
23 September Mon 05:13 AM 6:32 PM

Reviews & Comments

Brievengat Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Brievengat, Netherlands Antilles. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Brievengat for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Brievengat Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.