Ya Nabi Salamun Alaiyka

Click Here to Download More Naats

Ya Nabi Salamun Alaiyka - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Ya Nabi Salamun Alaiyka is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2017 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Ya Nabi Salamun Alaiyka below.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Nabi Salamun Alaiyka

Allah Hamain naat padny ki tufeeq de
(Amen)

sheikh MUMTAZ Ahmad , Srinagar. kashmir Wed 28 Dec, 2016

mashallah

abdullah khan , dubai Fri 23 Dec, 2016

Best naat

Abdullah Ashraf , 204 G.B Sun 11 Dec, 2016

Good

habeeb ahamad , Jaipur Fri 08 Jul, 2016

Mashaallah

soheb alli , bhubaneswar Mon 06 Jun, 2016

Very nice

Momma muqeem raza , Tikamgarh india Mon 04 Apr, 2016

mashaallah

Mohammed asif khan , hyderabad Mon 14 Dec, 2015

Masnad pur baisi purnia bihar

Masoom alam , Baisi Tue 21 Jul, 2015

Type your Comments / Review

Masoom alam , Baisi Tue 21 Jul, 2015

Mashallah

usman , karachi Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Mashaallah very good website.

Syed Abdul Aziz shah , Ghotki Thu 05 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB