Ya Taiba

Amir Liaquat Hussain

Reviews on AMIR LIAQUAT HUSSAIN Naats

This is the most popular Naat from the many of the Naat Khuwaan and this is literally amazing for me to listen this Naat which is really good in the way of listening
Jahania, Lahore Thu 03 May, 2018
Ya Taiba is the heart touching and this Naat has delivered by the many of the Naat Khuwaan but only some Naat Khuwaan recite it very well
Kamran, Karachi Tue 24 Apr, 2018
subkhan allah mashallah
muhammad ibrahim, islamabad Wed 05 Oct, 2016
Nice naat Mashallah
Usama khan, Hangzhou China Fri 24 Jun, 2016
amir bhai jan asalam-o-alikum i am aleem skg shkrgharh
muhammad aleem, shakrgharh Wed 22 Jun, 2016
Nic naat
Ahmad, Pakistan Sun 15 May, 2016
Ye naat mjhai bohot pasand hai or ap ki voice bohot achi haihai aamir bhai
manahil khan, karachi Fri 13 May, 2016
Ya Taiba Naat Sharif in the soulful voice of Dr. Amir Liaquat Hussain is a delight to hear. I cant stop myself listening to it on repetition. Thanks to HamariWeb on giving us the opportunity to download it.
Madiha, Karachi Fri 29 Apr, 2016
Mojy ap ka show bohat pasand hai bahi liqat or ap ki naat mara ramazn like it
naaz, lalamusa Thu 25 Jun, 2015
I like ur all naats amir bhai love you...
Wajahat Awan, Atock Wed 24 Jun, 2015
I like ur all naats amir bhai love you...
Wajahat Awan, Atock Wed 24 Jun, 2015
nice naat amir bhai my favourite
sehar khan, islamabad Tue 23 Jun, 2015
Such a sweet voice of the naat khuwan but I like the original version of this naat which was also good.
owais, khi Wed 10 Jun, 2015
mashallha amir bhai subhanallha
farjad, karachi Mon 01 Jun, 2015
Amir Liaqat is true person, I mean no one after all fake allegations faces the media pandits easily the way he did and again gained his popularity.
Saad Ullah, Lahore Thu 28 May, 2015

Ya Taiba - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Ya Taiba is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Ya Taiba below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.