Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai

Click Here to Download

Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai free recited by Waheed Zafar Qasmi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai naat by Waheed Zafar Qasmi.

Comments & Reviews on Ye Dar E Habib Ki Baat Hai

getting same problem, wish to say loudly like Hina - "Downloading... error... ku aa... raha... hai....."

Minhaj , Dhaka Fri 26 May, 2017

I want to download this naat how can I ?

hina Faisal , Rawalpindi Pakistan Thu 18 May, 2017

Down loading error ku aa raha hai?

hina Faisal , Rawalpindi Pakistan Thu 18 May, 2017

naat download ni hoti

muhammad sayab , karachi Sun 30 Apr, 2017

Masha Allah very good naat and voice.........

Syed M. Nizami , Fuzhou China Fri 27 Jan, 2017

Assalamuailkum

Mohammed Aurangzeab , bangloru Sun 12 Jun, 2016

baeutifull

umar , gulbarga Sun 05 Jun, 2016

Subahnallah

qasim , bijnor up india Fri 20 May, 2016

Bohot pyaara kalam parha he qari sahb ne.... sun k rooh ko sukoon or imaan ko taazgi milie . Allah pak inke awaz me or barkat de

Abu usman , Karachi Sun 15 May, 2016

mashah Allah piyara awaz hai

lal mohammad brohi , jamshoro Fri 06 May, 2016

jazakallah bhai bhot piyari awaz hai mashallah

hafiz muhammad zubair , karachi Thu 28 Apr, 2016

I like it

Ali Hassan , Multan Sat 02 Apr, 2016

I was searching from a long time.where I can listen & downlod NAAtS.
So I found Hamariweb.com
Its is Best

Muhammad Afzal . Riyadh Saudi Arabia , Riyadh Thu 04 Feb, 2016

Jazakallah.

A.G Bhatti , rawalpindi Sat 30 Jan, 2016

Jaza k Allah to hamariweb

mian fiaz ahmed , kahror pakka (lodhran) Fri 22 Jan, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB