Ankara RAMADAN TIMING 2019 Turkey

Ramadan Icon

Ankara Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Ankara Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Ankara Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time Ankara

24 March, 2019 (16 Rajab 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:14 am   6:05 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:04  Iftar 06:15

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 - Ankara

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:57 AM 6:49 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:55 AM 6:50 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:53 AM 6:51 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:52 AM 6:52 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:50 AM 6:53 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:49 AM 6:54 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:47 AM 6:55 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:46 AM 6:56 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:44 AM 6:57 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:43 AM 6:58 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:41 AM 6:58 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:40 AM 6:59 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:38 AM 7:00 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:37 AM 7:01 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:36 AM 7:02 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:34 AM 7:03 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:33 AM 7:04 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:32 AM 7:05 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:31 AM 7:06 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:30 AM 7:06 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:28 AM 7:07 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:27 AM 7:08 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:26 AM 7:09 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:25 AM 7:10 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:24 AM 7:10 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:24 AM 7:11 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:23 AM 7:12 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:22 AM 7:13 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:21 AM 7:13 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:20 AM 7:14 PM

Ankara Ramadan Timing | Reviews

I was in Ankara but last year we moved on Germany i am missing my country... i was searching for Iftar and sehri times for germany then i founf the Ankara Ramadan Timing
Hermain, Germany Fri 13 Jun, 2014

Dear All Muslim Ummah, Happy Ramadan, Congrats to Turkish people, today is your first Saom, last night you performed Salat-e-Tarawih May Allah will accept our Fast, Tarawih, Dua and forgive us. May Allah give us strength to take fast, Zikr, Tilawat, and good deeds during Ramadan and throughout of our life. Aameen
Muhammad Noman, Karachi Wed 10 Jul, 2013

Ankara Ramadan Timing 2019 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Ankara RAMADAN TIMING 2019 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2019 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 24 Mar, 2019 (16 Rajab 1440 ). Ankara Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:14 am and IFTAR Time: 6:05 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:04 and IFTAR Time: 06:15 . Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Ankara Ramadan Timing 2019 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Ankara Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Turkey, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2019 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2019 Ankara Timing as follows: Ankara Sehr Time: 04:14 am and Ankara Iftar Time: 6:05 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]