Faizan e Muhammad

Junaid Jamshed

Reviews on JUNAID JAMSHED Naats

Mashaallah
M.Aijaz.Abbasi, Karachi Tue 07 May, 2019
kea awaz ha miss u juni bhae
hasi, rwp Thu 30 Nov, 2017
Mashallah subhanallah ☺miss u junaid bahi
Afifa imtiaz, C Wed 22 Nov, 2017
maashallah subhanallah
Mujahid Meer, Chowk Zahir Pir Tue 31 Oct, 2017
Very meaningful. ..may Allah bless you for all your efforts
Dr. Afreena, mumbai Wed 02 Aug, 2017
Subhan allah
Sameer, India Fri 21 Jul, 2017
excellent naat
barirah, karachi Thu 29 Jun, 2017
Subhanallah
Umar, Jhunjhunu Fri 16 Jun, 2017
MashALLAH
Wajid khan, Islamabad Wed 03 May, 2017
Mashaallah
Nazeer Ahmad , Katihar Wed 19 Apr, 2017
nice wording
sehar, gujranwala Sat 15 Apr, 2017
MashaAllah
waseem sarwar, delhi Sat 18 Mar, 2017
Hearth toching
Raipuri, Sargodha Fri 17 Mar, 2017
Allah Pak aap ki beintaha maghfirat farmaye aur Jannat ul firdos may Aala Muqam atta farmaye Ameen.
Rashid Mukhtar, Karachi Tue 21 Feb, 2017
Dear brother we miss you forever. Surely Allah will kePt you in Jan nath. Keep making dua for the whole ummath in this world for their meaningful Iman life.
Sultan mohideen A G, Thrissur Sun 19 Feb, 2017

Faizan e Muhammad - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Faizan e Muhammad is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Faizan e Muhammad below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.