Faizan e Muhammad

Click Here to Download

Faizan e Muhammad - Listen online mp3 naats and download Faizan e Muhammad free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Faizan e Muhammad without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Faizan e Muhammad naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Faizan e Muhammad

Very meaningful. ..may Allah bless you for all your efforts

Dr. Afreena , mumbai Wed 02 Aug, 2017

Subhan allah

Sameer , India Fri 21 Jul, 2017

excellent naat

barirah , karachi Thu 29 Jun, 2017

Subhanallah

Umar , Jhunjhunu Fri 16 Jun, 2017

MashALLAH

Wajid khan , Islamabad Wed 03 May, 2017

Mashaallah

Nazeer Ahmad , Katihar Wed 19 Apr, 2017

nice wording

sehar , gujranwala Sat 15 Apr, 2017

MashaAllah

waseem sarwar , delhi Sat 18 Mar, 2017

Hearth toching

Raipuri , Sargodha Fri 17 Mar, 2017

Allah Pak aap ki beintaha maghfirat farmaye aur Jannat ul firdos may Aala Muqam atta farmaye Ameen.

Rashid Mukhtar , Karachi Tue 21 Feb, 2017

Dear brother we miss you forever. Surely Allah will kePt you in Jan nath. Keep making dua for the whole ummath in this world for their meaningful Iman life.

Sultan mohideen A G , Thrissur Sun 19 Feb, 2017

always miss you

mahnoor , hyderabad Sun 05 Feb, 2017

Allah Pak Junaid Bhai ko Jannat ul Firdaous ma Aala Muqaam atta farmaye. Aur inkay mission dawat-o-tabligh kelye hamain bhi qubool farmaye. Ameen

Syed Zohaib , Karachi Wed 11 Jan, 2017

What a heart touching Klam. Allah Pak Jannat ata Fermai.

Javed , Islamabad Mon 19 Dec, 2016

Allah pak junaid bhai ki magfirat farma or jannat me buland darja aata farma ameen :'(

Asma sohail , Karachi Sun 11 Dec, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB