Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon

Click Here to Download

Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ilahi Teri Chokhat Per Bhikari Ban Ker Aya Hoon

Mashallah
Love this sound

Noor , Sargodha Mon 20 Mar, 2017

Alhamdulillah

Akrash , Karachi Mon 20 Mar, 2017

Mashallaha

irfan , sialkot Sun 19 Mar, 2017

mashaallah

Syed mussaddaque Mehdi , Amravati Tue 14 Mar, 2017

Awesome naat may Allah place with him

aya komichi , quetta Tue 14 Mar, 2017

Subhan Allah , Subhan Allah

Jamir shah , Akola Maharashtra Fri 10 Mar, 2017

Awesome and heart touching naat . I can not measure the intensity of this naat!!! This Naat creates the God fear in the heart of a Muslim and Strongs his faith.

Abdullah Nazir , Gujranwala Thu 09 Mar, 2017

SubhanALLAH

QaMshah , Hyd Wed 08 Mar, 2017

Assalamoalikum..... Allah paak junaid Bhai ko jannat naseeb kre ameen

Saniya abdussamad , Mumbai Mon 06 Mar, 2017

nice

farukh , jsp Mon 06 Mar, 2017

Allah pak junaid bhai ki maghfrat kry

Muhammad Irfan Ashiq , 135 SB Sillanwali Sun 05 Mar, 2017

I m from BangLadesh. allah jannath nasib kare.

Chahat , dhaka Sat 04 Mar, 2017

Allah ap KO bahtreen zaza aata fermaye. Aameen rabbana

shaban chisti , india. Sat 04 Mar, 2017

Missing u brother

Ayesha , Bannu Fri 03 Mar, 2017

Allah pak junaid bhai ki maqfirat farmae

mudassir , karachi Fri 03 Mar, 2017
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB