Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal

Click Here to Download

Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal - Listen online mp3 naats and download Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Madinay Wala Aamna Da Laal

Masha Allah boht acchi naat he

Muhammad sahil , karachi Sat 14 May, 2016

bueatyfull naat

ali , fsd Thu 11 Feb, 2016

Masha Allah khub Allah salamat rakhe Ameen

Ishtiaq Khan Niazi Isa khel Mianwali , Isa Khel Mianwali Sat 03 Oct, 2015

Allah ap ko salamat rakhe.

javeed joiya , Gele waal (lodhran) Mon 27 Apr, 2015

SubhanALLAH SubhanALLAH

ZEESHAN ALI , Sadiqabad Wed 22 Apr, 2015

i like this naat.

sumera , fsd Sat 21 Feb, 2015

Bht achi naat hai.....

arsal , FSD Fri 16 Jan, 2015

I like your naat that was so beautiful ;

rehan ballagan , multan Sat 03 Jan, 2015

beautiful naat with beautiful voice

malik gi , faisalabad Thu 01 Jan, 2015

MashAllah Great Naat With Nice voice

Ishtiaq Khan Niazi , Isakhel Distt Mianwali Sat 27 Dec, 2014

both achi naat hai

Muhammad Naveed , chakwal Tue 02 Dec, 2014

bht piyari Awaaz hai dil ko sakoon deti hai

rashid aheer , rahim yar khan Sun 10 Aug, 2014

subhanallah allah pak aapki Ahwaz main aur zida mithas paida kry aur hum ais he sun sun k apna emaan taza karty rahain

azhar , sargodha Thu 07 Aug, 2014

one of the amazing naat

hamza , islamabad Thu 24 Jul, 2014

very beautiful naat

qasimrafiq , faislabad Tue 22 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB