Mere Aaqa Aaey Jhoomo

Awais Raza Qadri

Reviews on AWAIS RAZA QADRI Naats

nice
Mahdi, 8681 Sun 04 Mar, 2018
Dilko chugaya
jagral fahad, siddhapur Sat 17 Feb, 2018
I am not able to download the all naat e paak
MOHAMMADSADIK, Borsad Thu 15 Feb, 2018
masha allah
mohammad manjoor, gaya Wed 07 Feb, 2018
nice
M. Lateef ahanger, Srinagar Tue 23 Jan, 2018
good very good
monish khan, pilibhit Sat 21 Oct, 2017
like it
Amir, Asansol Thu 04 May, 2017
like any sub my islamic channle Pak Naat clik here for naat Halima Main Tery Muqadran naat By Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
islam, lahore Wed 05 Apr, 2017
Subhan ala super.... awsome....
Haresh , bhuj Mon 13 Mar, 2017
Bahot achhi naat hai. Super se bhi upar
Jabir, Jalna maharstra Thu 02 Mar, 2017
Subhan Allah
Mahfooz, Abu Dhabi Sat 07 Jan, 2017
Sarkar ki aamad merhaba...Aaqa ki aamad merhaba...sab mil krr bolo merhaba.
sabbir, balasore Sun 11 Dec, 2016
Sarkar ki aamad marhaba
M.yusuf, Rmr Sat 10 Dec, 2016
Sarpar ki aamad marhaba..........🌷🌹🌷🌹🌷🌹
Faisallucky, satiana Thu 08 Dec, 2016
so nice natt
aliya, isb Mon 05 Dec, 2016

Mere Aaqa Aaey Jhoomo - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Mere Aaqa Aaey Jhoomo is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Mere Aaqa Aaey Jhoomo below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.