Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai

Click Here to Download

Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Nabi Aaj Paida Hua Chahta Hai

Beautifull

Zafar , Karachi Tue 20 Jun, 2017

Suban Allah

Ibrahim sameja , bhuj kera gujrat Fri 16 Jun, 2017

Good

mubin , palanpur Sat 14 Jan, 2017

Subhaan ALLAH. ......plz dawate islami m vapis aa jaen awais sb

fayyaz ahmad , narowal Sun 17 Jan, 2016

Subhan Allah

Naseer Ahmed Attari , karachi Sun 17 Jan, 2016

download how

ubaid nagori , karachi Sun 17 Jan, 2016

MASHAALLAH

md zishan sheikh , ballarpur ms Sat 16 Jan, 2016

Mashallah achi awaz hy or naat ki to koi misal hi nhi

fahad zenith , sqp Sat 16 Jan, 2016

Boht hi piyri hyy

M.bhatti , Gujranwala Sat 16 Jan, 2016

Fantastic and very nice sond

Asad mansuri , ghazipur up Fri 15 Jan, 2016

suban allha

nashu , warangal Fri 15 Jan, 2016

mashaallah

huzaifa , muscat Sat 09 Jan, 2016

masha allah nabi aaj paida howa chahta hai as useul come out.

MOHUMMED MANSOOR AHMED , GULBARGA KARNATAK INDIA Thu 07 Jan, 2016

very good naat

saleem , karachi Mon 04 Jan, 2016

Its very nice naat

Nusrat Ahmad , delhi Thu 31 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB