Noor Wala Aaya Hai

Click Here to Download

Noor Wala Aaya Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Noor Wala Aaya Hai free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Noor Wala Aaya Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Noor Wala Aaya Hai naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Noor Wala Aaya Hai

MashaAllah

Mohammed Avesh Khan , Sultanpur Thu 25 May, 2017

Bhut hi payara naat hain

md sitare , kolkta Thu 25 May, 2017

Masha Allah

jafar iman , abu dhabi Thu 25 May, 2017

Masha allah

suhail Ah chopaan , Bandiora kashmir Sat 20 May, 2017

bahut payara naat

md wakar , Delhi Wed 17 May, 2017

Mashallah.....

Faizan Reza , Islampur Thu 11 May, 2017

Super

Vera Razvi , Bahawalpur Sat 25 Mar, 2017

Masha allah

Zulfekar Shaikh , Bihar kishanganj mastan chowk Tue 21 Mar, 2017

subhan allah

sahil ansari , sitarganj Wed 15 Mar, 2017

Good

sa , karachi Fri 17 Feb, 2017

Martaba ya Mustafa

Salahuddin , Mumbai Fri 10 Feb, 2017

SUBHAN ALLAH MASHAALLAHA

shaik mustafa , Hyderabad Thu 09 Feb, 2017

Subhanallah

Aarifa khan , Lucknow Sat 31 Dec, 2016

Subhanallah

Saad , Karachi Mon 12 Dec, 2016

Subhallah

Fahad , ahmedabad Sat 10 Dec, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB