Rab Farmaya

Click Here to Download

Rab Farmaya - Listen online mp3 naats and download Rab Farmaya free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Rab Farmaya without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Rab Farmaya naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Rab Farmaya

Masha Allah

امن تتلہ , Hafizabad Fri 31 Mar, 2017

Very beautiful naat

shaikh7861 , karachi Wed 14 Dec, 2016

Masha.allah

Amir kasai , Faisalabad Mon 05 Dec, 2016

Very nice naat

Izhar ahmad , Lahor Thu 03 Nov, 2016

Sooooooooooooo nice

ania , faislabad Sun 28 Aug, 2016

Nice

Ahmad Saleem , 03047758812 Fri 15 Jul, 2016

very nice voice

shahid , fsd Sat 25 Jun, 2016

Masha allaha

Haider ali , faisal abad Thu 23 Jun, 2016

Masaallah..

Rifat Ali , Chittagong Thu 26 May, 2016

farhan ali qadri

zain , islamabad Mon 16 May, 2016

Nice

abid , raiwind Tue 23 Feb, 2016

MA-SHAA-ALLAH

Zunaira Amjad , Daska Sat 30 Jan, 2016

MASHA ALLAH

MUHAMMAD AHMAD , dera ghazi khan Mon 07 Sep, 2015

Mashallah

M Ammar , Okara Fri 31 Jul, 2015

SubhanAllah

Mian Ahsan , faisalabad Sun 05 Jul, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB