Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

Click Here to Download More Naats

Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2017 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye below.

Comments & Reviews on Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye

Subhan allah

Imroze ahamad , India Wed 25 Oct, 2017

naic

mohd saleem , India Mon 09 Oct, 2017

mashallah subhan allah

Fida , Sukkur Fri 22 Sep, 2017

Allah ap per karam kary.
Aur Allah subhan-O-Tallah apko mazeed kamyabi ata kary.
Aik batky huye dil ko ap hazoor ki chukhat per ly aty hain.

Muhammad asad , sialkot Sat 16 Sep, 2017

Sukoon milega naath sunnede

Smdqhazir , Adoni Thu 27 Jul, 2017

Allah ap ko jazae khair day.

Rashid Iqbal , Bahawalpur Wed 21 Jun, 2017

mashallah subhan allah

usman khalil , jalalpur perwala punjab Sat 17 Jun, 2017

Mashaallah

Sameer sonu , Chaugain Sun 04 Jun, 2017

I want mustufa mustufa

sami ulla , rajive Nagar Sat 27 May, 2017

Beshak

Aejaz mir , Rajouri Thu 30 Mar, 2017

I want listn

huma , pune Mon 04 Jul, 2016

Awais Raza Qadri possess beautiful voice and this Zameen O Zaman Tumharay Liye Naat is superb. I am not too religiosu person but still I love listening to it! Thanks for sharing.

Jalal , Karachi Fri 29 Apr, 2016

subhan allah
India city bareilly

mo tarik , Bisalpur Fri 16 Oct, 2015

Subhanallah wa.....wa....wa.....

subhan , kamalapur, Hospet Fri 14 Aug, 2015

Ap ki nat sun kar sunniyo ke main madina sharif aja ta hai

Danish khan , nashik Wed 08 Jul, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB