Haram Ki Hawaiin

Junaid Jamshed

Reviews on JUNAID JAMSHED Naats

He is a great lost of our nation. Rest in Peace Junaid bhai
Kamran Zaidi, johannesburg, South Africa Wed 14 Dec, 2016
MashALLAH... ALLAH junaid bhai ki magfirat famaye or jannat ma alla makam ata karen.. Ameen....
MUHAMMAD FURQAN MEMON, Hydrabad pakistan sindh Mon 12 Dec, 2016
Nice naat
mudassar rehman, gujrawala Mon 12 Dec, 2016
We lost the great soul we miss him Allah grant him jannah ameen
Mustafa india, Bangalore Thu 08 Dec, 2016
wow
Ahmad, Melbourne Thu 29 Sep, 2016
speechless nazam no words............
safiya, karachi Fri 27 May, 2016
I SEE MY SELF IN MAKKAH WHILE HEARING TO THIS NAAT
SAFIYA, karachi Mon 23 May, 2016
masha allah
md shareef bagban, aurangabad mh ind Sun 17 Apr, 2016
nice naat...
noor fatima, kt.addu Sun 10 Apr, 2016
MashaAllah
hammad ijaz, Gujranwala Fri 01 Jan, 2016
nice
imran, gudha Thu 17 Dec, 2015
VERY NICE NAAT & VOICE
mohtashim khan, firozabad (u.p) Tue 08 Sep, 2015
Very nice naat
sidra shahin, aligarh Tue 01 Sep, 2015
Very nice naat
sidra shahin, aligarh Tue 01 Sep, 2015
MashaAllah nice voice and I like your all naats
sania, karachi Thu 18 Jun, 2015

Haram Ki Hawaiin - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Haram Ki Hawaiin is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Haram Ki Hawaiin below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.