jaga ji laganay

Junaid Jamshed

Reviews on JUNAID JAMSHED Naats

INDEED
aaliya yousaf, islamabad pakistan Sat 25 Nov, 2017
Mashallah
Gazala, Cuttack Tue 24 Jan, 2017
Ameen
A.khan, Karachi Mon 16 Jan, 2017
Allah junaid Bhai ko jannat ma jagah ata farmaya.aur un k darjat buland kary.ameen.
khan, lahore Fri 30 Dec, 2016
Tm ko jannat jahanam ka pahry dar kus na banya. musslsman ko to kisi min Muslim ki death pa b aisa kahny sa mana farmaya gia hy.it means tm hum sa ni.
khan, lahore Fri 30 Dec, 2016
Allah paak es khabees gustakh e rasool gustakhe ummul momineen ko aala se aala azab me mubtila farmay or is ki qabar par azab nazil farmay taki duniya walo ke liy ibrat ho.....
j j kutta suwar, jahannam Thu 22 Dec, 2016
ALLAH TALA JUNAID JAMSHED KE MAGFIRAT FARMAYE OR UN KO JANNATUL FIRDAUS ATAA FARMAYE AMEEN....
Ahmad salman siddiqui , J.P Nagar Fri 16 Dec, 2016
Allahumma inni assalukal jannah’
Bhat Zada Nasir Mohammad , Srinagar Thu 15 Dec, 2016
May Allah rest your beautiful soul in eternal peace Junaid Bhai!
Dr. Hasan, islamabad Sun 11 Dec, 2016
I met him once. He touched my heart. May Allah rest your beautiful soul in eternal peace!
Dr. Hasan, islamabad Sun 11 Dec, 2016
Really missing you Junaid Bhai 😞 May your soul rest in peace ... AMEEN
Azka Rehman, Lahore Fri 09 Dec, 2016
I m very sad...because junaid jamshed was died.
Usman Mirza, Karachi Pakistan Thu 08 Dec, 2016
kia bat hy junaid bhai keep it up
hameed, karachi Mon 12 Sep, 2016
Bhot khobsort naat hy
Ahmed Ali, Karachi Mon 04 Apr, 2016
Subhan Allah
Ahmed Ali, Karachi Mon 04 Apr, 2016

jaga ji laganay - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). jaga ji laganay is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about jaga ji laganay below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.