Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim

Click Here to Download

Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim - Listen online mp3 naats and download Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim free recited by Mahmood-ul-Hassan Asharfi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim naat by Mahmood-ul-Hassan Asharfi.

Comments & Reviews on Maula Ya Salli Wa Sallim

moula ya salli wa sallim naat is my favourite

Abdulla , Shiroor Mon 14 Aug, 2017

MashaAllah kya bat ha bht khoob...

Ayesha , Kharian cantt Sat 05 Aug, 2017

Beautiful nasheed... Ma Sha Allah... Awesome voice... ♥

Hina khan , Karwar Thu 20 Jul, 2017

Masha Allah Bahut Khoob....

Muhammad Sulaiman Razvi , Sindhanur Tue 20 Jun, 2017

bohat khood voice.
masaallah bohat pyari naat

sabir g pipwala , ankleshwar.gujrat.india Mon 19 Jun, 2017

MaSha allahhh.......

Tejal , Vadodra Fri 16 Jun, 2017


masha Allah...nice voice

Ariful Islam , Bangladesh Chittagong Mon 12 Jun, 2017

masha Allah...

zubair , mysore Tue 06 Jun, 2017

Masa-Allah!

Dalowar , Dhaka Sun 04 Jun, 2017

Masha Allah

Justin Sid , palia Thu 01 Jun, 2017

Masha Allah

Ahsan Nadeem , Karachi Wed 31 May, 2017

Mashah Allah

Nabeel jameel , Jeddah Saudia Arabia Tue 30 May, 2017

Heart touching voice and baat also

Muheet faisal , Karachi Tue 30 May, 2017

Masha Allah it is very nice

Shoeb Ahmad , buldana Sun 28 May, 2017

maula ya salli wa naat

yuosuf , hyderabad Sat 27 May, 2017
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB