Meetha Meetha Pyaara

Click Here to Download More Naats

Meetha Meetha Pyaara - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Meetha Meetha Pyaara is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Meetha Meetha Pyaara below.

Comments & Reviews on Meetha Meetha Pyaara

MASHALLAH BEAUTIFUL VOICE....!

SAITH SHARJEEL REHMANI , FAISALABAD Thu 02 Nov, 2017

masha allah

sameer khan , anjangaon surji.india Wed 11 Oct, 2017

junaid jamsheed naats

ibn khalid , ganderbal Sun 24 Sep, 2017

My femas
nazan

RASID RM , Sami Sat 17 Jun, 2017

nice

kaber , bangaladesh Tue 02 May, 2017

Masssallah

shaikh atuk , bhiwandi Tue 31 Jan, 2017

MA SHA ALLAH......SUBHAN ALLAH

hannya , fsd Wed 14 Dec, 2016

It is amazing naat i like you junaid jamsheed

Faras , Rahim yar khan Sun 11 Dec, 2016

Mashallah junaid jamsheds voicr

Malik naaim , Karachi Fri 09 Dec, 2016

very nice ...awesome
Mashalla.

ARIF , Dhaka Mon 12 Sep, 2016

love this naat
my favorite naat ever

Mahd najmi , Rawalpindi Sun 19 Jun, 2016

Now you can listen to this heart touching Naat Sharif Meetha Meetha Pyaara online. I want to download whole collection of my favorite Naats online on MP3 version

Laiba , Karachi Thu 28 Apr, 2016

i love this naat

shabaaz , hyderabad Tue 26 Apr, 2016

i like all naat

sameena , kodagu Sat 20 Feb, 2016

Mashallah

Sohail , Lahore Thu 18 Feb, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB