Meetha Meetha Pyaara

Click Here to Download

Meetha Meetha Pyaara - Listen online mp3 naats and download Meetha Meetha Pyaara free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Meetha Meetha Pyaara without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Meetha Meetha Pyaara naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Meetha Meetha Pyaara

masha allah

sameer khan , anjangaon surji.india Wed 11 Oct, 2017

junaid jamsheed naats

ibn khalid , ganderbal Sun 24 Sep, 2017

My femas
nazan

RASID RM , Sami Sat 17 Jun, 2017

nice

kaber , bangaladesh Tue 02 May, 2017

Masssallah

shaikh atuk , bhiwandi Tue 31 Jan, 2017

MA SHA ALLAH......SUBHAN ALLAH

hannya , fsd Wed 14 Dec, 2016

It is amazing naat i like you junaid jamsheed

Faras , Rahim yar khan Sun 11 Dec, 2016

Mashallah junaid jamsheds voicr

Malik naaim , Karachi Fri 09 Dec, 2016

very nice ...awesome
Mashalla.

ARIF , Dhaka Mon 12 Sep, 2016

love this naat
my favorite naat ever

Mahd najmi , Rawalpindi Sun 19 Jun, 2016

Now you can listen to this heart touching Naat Sharif Meetha Meetha Pyaara online. I want to download whole collection of my favorite Naats online on MP3 version

Laiba , Karachi Thu 28 Apr, 2016

i love this naat

shabaaz , hyderabad Tue 26 Apr, 2016

i like all naat

sameena , kodagu Sat 20 Feb, 2016

Mashallah

Sohail , Lahore Thu 18 Feb, 2016

Masallah! Nice naat with soft voice. ...

Adil , Daman Tue 24 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB