mera dil badal da

Click Here to Download

mera dil badal da - Listen online mp3 naats and download mera dil badal da free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play mera dil badal da without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on mera dil badal da naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on mera dil badal da

MashaAllah

Jamil Ahmad Jutt , Dera Ghazi Khan Thu 25 May, 2017

Masha Allah

Riffat , Rawalpindi Tue 23 May, 2017

mashallah

Aina , chicago Fri 19 May, 2017

MASHA ALLAH

MOH.ZAHEER , JAWAR Fri 05 May, 2017

Masha Allah

Yeasin , Noakhali,Bangladesh Mon 17 Apr, 2017

Nice voice SUB HA ALLAH

Syed ihtasham , Sarai alamgir Fri 14 Apr, 2017

Masha Allah

Abdullah , Mumbai Sat 08 Apr, 2017

soo nice

rahat , skp Thu 16 Mar, 2017

mashaAllah

mubashir , rawalpindi Wed 15 Mar, 2017

very nice n heart touching nasheeds may Allah swt rest his soul in higher places of jaannah

Tariq Ahmad Shah , rajouri Tue 14 Mar, 2017

Mashallah but achi naat hai. May his soul rest in peace (Ameen)

Huda Salman , Dubai Sun 26 Feb, 2017

Ay hamare rab, ay hamare parwardigaar, ay hamare ALLAH , ham taman ka bhi dil badal de, jese tune Junaid Jamshed kaa nadla...(aameen)

SAFFAN AHMAD , NAGPUR Sat 18 Feb, 2017

ya allha mere taqdeer bana dy

waqar , Hyderabad Tue 14 Feb, 2017

MashaAllah

Faheem , India Wed 08 Feb, 2017

Subhan Allah MashAllah g boht nice

Muhammad Faisal , Karachi Wed 01 Feb, 2017
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB