mera dil badal da

Junaid Jamshed

Reviews on JUNAID JAMSHED Naats

I miss junaid jamshed in coming ramzan i'm carying naat mera dil badal de mera dil badal de beautiful voice
Farhat, Lahore Thu 21 Feb, 2019
Now we have the good way to get listen the naat of mera dil badal da from here easily who available here in the audio clip
ufaq, islamabad Wed 02 May, 2018
This Naat is really because of the lyrics and the way he delivered this Naat is awesome I would like to learn this Naats for reciting it in crowd
Naseem, Karachi Tue 24 Apr, 2018
allah jaza e khair de
adil, aligarh Tue 17 Apr, 2018
Allah Pak Hazrat Junaid Jamshed ko JannaT uL Firdous mE aLaa mUqaM peR FaiZ KaraY.Aameen
Kiran, KARACHI Sun 01 Apr, 2018
MashaALLAH VERY NICE . BRILLIANT . MAY ALLAH GIVE HIM PLACE IN JANAT UL FIRDOOS . AMEEN
ZIA UR REHMAN, ISLAMABAD Fri 29 Dec, 2017
Link unable to open.where is download button.
Shahid Islam, Muzaffarabad Thu 30 Nov, 2017
Ae mere Pak Rabb Junaid jamshed ki maghfirat farma or hum sub ko bhi kalma per maut ataa farma . Ameen
Rao Naveed, Khanewal Tue 17 Oct, 2017
Mashallah
Sana, Karachi Tue 26 Sep, 2017
Allah aapko jannat mein muqaam ata kare.... Ya allah mera dil badal de... Humko kamiyaab logo mein shamil ata farma de.... Aameen ya rabbulalameen
Salma , Hyderabad Mon 24 Jul, 2017
mashallah
shoaib hassan, bhawalpur Mon 24 Jul, 2017
Allah apko janat mai aala muqaam ata kare aur jo bhi ap ki ye naat sune allah har ek ko hidayat do (ameen)
Surayya yakub, Hyderabad Fri 21 Jul, 2017
Ya Allah mera be dil Badal de
Tahirismail, Ramak Fri 23 Jun, 2017
Ammeen
usman, islamabad Mon 12 Jun, 2017
mera b dil badal de mera Allah jo b mere iss comment ko pade ga wo mere liye hedayat ki dua karna p/z
Rashid Hussain from kashmir, jammau and kashmir Islambad Sun 11 Jun, 2017

mera dil badal da - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). mera dil badal da is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about mera dil badal da below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.