Subhan Allah

Junaid Jamshed

Reviews on JUNAID JAMSHED Naats

Nice wha kya bat a
Musanaf, muzffrabad Sun 26 Nov, 2017
subhsn Allah! Very nice! Jazakallah!junaid bhai
Adil , CHINA Mon 07 Aug, 2017
nice
Ayesha, Abbottabad Sun 11 Jun, 2017
Allah aapko jannatul firdoz ata farmay Amin.
Junaid, Sagar,m.p. Fri 24 Mar, 2017
Nyc naat
kanwal, bhimber Sun 12 Mar, 2017
Allah ap ko junat nsseeb Kate aameen
Sana, Karachi Tue 21 Feb, 2017
Love this Hamd. Junaid Jamshed ❤️
Bina Faisal , Karachi Sat 17 Dec, 2016
Subhan ALLAH Jazak ALLAH
Muhammad Hamza, Rawalpindi Sun 11 Dec, 2016
It is world no 1 naats portal.very good naats
Rafay khan, Sahiwal Fri 07 Oct, 2016
Subhan Allah Nice
Afshan Fahim , Karachi Tue 30 Aug, 2016
Rendition, tranquilized soul and this contemporary effect is soothing....
Irfan, kashmir Mon 27 Jun, 2016
Nice naat
Umer, Siolkot Sun 26 Jun, 2016
Nice naat
Numaan, Anonymous Wed 11 May, 2016
Mshaallah kyahi dlfareb awaz he.
Sayeed ur rahman, Muradabad.india Thu 11 Feb, 2016
Very nice
Abdur Rehman, Dubai Sat 30 Jan, 2016

Subhan Allah - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Subhan Allah is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Subhan Allah below.

Users also Searched for:

Free Naats, Download Naats, Naat Download, Urdu Naats, Audio Naats, Download MP3 Naats, Hamd O Naat, Pakistani Naats, Arabic Naats, Mp3 Naats, Islamic Naats, Naat e Rasool, Latest Mp3 Naats,

Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.