Unki Mehek Ne

Click Here to Download

Unki Mehek Ne - Listen online mp3 naats and download Unki Mehek Ne free recited by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Unki Mehek Ne without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Unki Mehek Ne naat by Hafiz Ahmed Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Unki Mehek Ne

Plz plzzzzzz upload this naat again.its is playing but can't be down loaded

Mehwish , Hari pur Sun 12 Nov, 2017

Lovely naat khuwan

SHAIKH MUHAMMAD HAMMAD , Karachi Fri 07 Apr, 2017

Great

sadia , bahawelpur Wed 25 May, 2016

GREAT VOICE

MUHAMMAD WASEEM , KHANEWAL Sun 07 Feb, 2016

Great voice

umais ahmed raza , khi Sun 20 Dec, 2015

Very good voice masha allah

AFTAB AHMAD , Gujranwala Sat 21 Nov, 2015

So good

adeel malik , rawalpindi Thu 06 Aug, 2015

Bhat alllaaaa voice ....great naats

Faisal Noor Niazi , Siakkot bhoth Tue 04 Aug, 2015

i am happy with your wab you u[load beautiful naat

mubeen , lahore Wed 08 Jul, 2015

masha ALLAH, ahmed bhai ur voice is tooo good as u say dil ko sakoon dyti hai ap k awaz

fajr attaria , karachi Sat 13 Jun, 2015

What a nice Voice! 2nd hassan!
We like u very mu4!

Naseem ahmad raza , New Delhi, India! Sat 06 Jun, 2015

This Naat is SooOOoo beautiful.

AYESHA JAMSHAID , RAWALPINDI Sat 06 Jun, 2015

bhut he payri awaz hay
allah pak aap ko hamesha kush rakhy ameen

sohail , multan Wed 03 Jun, 2015

I love y ou Ahmed bhia ap ki awaz bohotachiy hai Assalamuallikum

Muhammad Nabeel Attari , karachi Wed 27 May, 2015

Assalamuallikum Ahmed bhai ap ki ya naat bohot achaiy hai Muhammad Nabeel attari from Karachi say

Mahammad Nabeel attari , karachi Tue 26 May, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB