Yeh Zameen O Aasman

Click Here to Download

Yeh Zameen O Aasman - Listen online mp3 naats and download Yeh Zameen O Aasman free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Yeh Zameen O Aasman without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Yeh Zameen O Aasman naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Yeh Zameen O Aasman

Al hamdu lillah... bahot hi kubsoorat naat

Md Suruj Ali , India Tue 12 Sep, 2017

very nice sound of junaid jamshed

nuruzzaman murad , Sylhet Tue 18 Apr, 2017

love this naat listened again again may Allah bless Junaid jamshed I JUST cried

princess , islamabad Mon 23 Jan, 2017

Awesome Nath love 2 listen again n again

Syed Shabaz , Bangalore Sun 12 Jun, 2016

I love it naat

md alfaz , shivamogga Fri 10 Jun, 2016

i Like

Rizwan Akhtar , Dehli Thu 09 Jun, 2016

subhanallah alhamdullilah laailaha aillalaah huakbar

noor , faisalabad Wed 08 Jun, 2016

Maasaallah

amir ansari , kanpur Mon 06 Jun, 2016

Very nice

jaki akram khan , jaipur Thu 02 Jun, 2016

Very nice

Aslam , 105/15-l vanjari Sat 28 May, 2016

Very nice naat

zuhaib , lucknow Mon 04 Apr, 2016

Baree zabardast naats hen

Muhammad Qasim , multan Sun 28 Feb, 2016

Very nice

Abdullah khan , mumbai Mon 22 Feb, 2016

very nice naat junaid jamshed

Umair afzal , Ahata Fri 22 Jan, 2016

Masha Allah bad pyari nath hair
Allah apse aur jyada deen ka kaam le

Shafiulla , Bangalore Fri 01 Jan, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB