Select Language:       
  Romaisa Romaisa Name Meaning
  Name Romaisa
  نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Bunch Of Flowers
  معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number -- ?

Romaisa Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Romaisa. Find Romaisa meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Romaisa name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Romaisa .

All Muslim Girl Names

Romaisa - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 13 Votes Casts )
Popularity 25636
Likes 42
Save List

How do u find this name? Romaisa


I like very much this name

romaisa , sialkot Fri 03 Oct, 2014


salam natasaha name or anumta ka name ke meaning batao

saba , hyd Sun 13 Apr, 2014


میرا نام بھی رومیثہ ہے۔

romesa , lahore Thu 30 Jan, 2014


my name is romaisa ............

romaisa , lahore Sat 18 Jan, 2014


my future wife name is romaisa..................i love her sooooooooooooooooo much

Khan , islamabad Thu 31 Oct, 2013


my name is romaisa

romaisa , lahore Sat 26 Oct, 2013


MY NAME IS ROMAISA TOO!!!!!!! YAYYYYY!!!!!!! :DDDDDDD HEY FELLOW ROMAISA'S!!!!

Romaisa , Brampton Sun 04 Aug, 2013


my name is rumaysa

rumaysa dawood , karachi Tue 09 Jul, 2013


rumesa is a name;every one cheats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okara , okara Fri 19 Apr, 2013


Rumaysa: was the first woman of Yasrab(Madeenah) who accepted islam.

Ikhtyar Ahmad , Peshawar Mon 03 Dec, 2012


MY name is Romaisa too... A bunch of flower? :D

Romesa , Faisalabad Thu 10 May, 2012