CNG Prices in Pakistan

25 Mar, 2019 , CNG Prices in Pakistan 2019 - CNG is one of the most used resources used to fuel vehicles in Pakistan. Apart from vehicles, CNG is abundantly used at domestic level for industries, road transport, and other related productions. This has affected the pricing factor of CNG in Pakistan. Find current CNG prices in Pakistan for Region-I & II as they are updated after every month by Oil & Gas Regulatory Authority (OGRA). The Region I covers Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Baluchistan, Potohar region; Islamabad, Rawalpindi and Gujar Khan. The Region II covers entire Sindh and Punjab excluding Potohar region. The prices of CNG in Pakistan are immensely influential on the general public and country’s economy as a whole.

Product
Retail Price
CNG Region-I
(Khyber Pukhtunkhwa, Baluchistan, Potohar region; Islamabad, Rawalpindi and Gujar Khan)

Rs. 79.82 /Kg
CNG Region-II
(Sindh and Punjab excluding Potohar region)

Rs. 84.95 /Kg

Reviews & Comments


Bugti CNg station sui main 108 per kg mil rha h aaj?
Abdul shakoor Sun 20 Jan, 2019

Your site is never updated. It gives old information which is misleading e.g look at CNG prices what are being mentioned at your website.
Muhammad Sajid Fri 18 Jan, 2019

10-01-2019 is CNG open in Islamabad/Rawalpindi ??
Zafar Thu 10 Jan, 2019

Please tell me that why in Balochistan the price of cng is 109.90
Mehmood ulhassan Wed 02 Jan, 2019

I am Sajid resident of Lahore. I commented on CNG price variation that I observed on various CNG Stations last week such as Ali Petrolium near MAO College, Lahore (@ Rs.84.95) , Filling Station opposite Suraya Azeem Hospitan near Chouburgy (@ Rs.83.95) , Filling Station on Ferozpur Road near Ichra (@ Rs. 83.95), Capital CNG opposite Police Station on 6-Shahra e Fatima Jinnah Lahore, etc. You pointed out that comment will be uploaded within 24 - 36 hours after confirmation but you never did it uptil now. Please do not waste precious time of people if you are not serious to display the truth on your web site.
Muhammad Sajid Wed 12 Dec, 2018

Cng today open?
M.amil Fri 30 Nov, 2018

These all are the authentic cng price of the Pakistan that everyone can easily get to know that from here authentically with the every updated details
aneela Fri 26 Oct, 2018

The great way for checking out the every details about the cng price of the Pakistan that mention here with the every updated rates
sadaf Thu 25 Oct, 2018

I was surprised to see such a huge difference in CNG Price in region 1 nd region 2. I visited Lahore and was so astounded
Rafay Tue 23 Oct, 2018

The every details about the cng are mention here with the whole updated information and their whole authentic rates so now we easily get checkout it from here authentically
haris Thu 11 Oct, 2018

Dear Admin kindly update the website. And through true information. Thank you.
Naveed Tue 09 Oct, 2018

Today CNG Rate in Karachi is Rs. 102 per KG
Munawar Hasan Fri 05 Oct, 2018

The actual price in kpk Abbottabad Rs.100 above
M Parvez Mughal Thu 04 Oct, 2018

the actual price in karachi is 81.50 PKR
Muhammad Tue 02 Oct, 2018

These all are the cng price of the Pakistan are authentically giving here that we easily get checkout that for knowing the updated price if Pakistan cng
nayla Thu 13 Sep, 2018

3-4 months ago my car CNG cylinder full up around Rs. 600. But now its full up around Rs. 900. My question is that (is the price raised 33% within 4 months ????
HAIDER IMTIAZ Mon 13 Aug, 2018

CNG Punjab, Liter Not Kg. Confirm
Mujtaba Ahmad. Wed 20 Jun, 2018

Is cng open today
Ali Tue 05 Jun, 2018

Get the CNG price information from here which is updated for the people who wants to see this great information online what we exactly want
Ahmed Wed 16 May, 2018

as expected. I already had a gut feeling about it that the prices will rise. And they rose as they had to. I am done with this system. Can we just live happily.
Kinza Mon 30 Apr, 2018

The best finance price are available now of cng rates that we easily get to check that with the whole correct details from here
sofia Tue 24 Apr, 2018

I was expecting this cng prices. So I am not shocked at all to see this change with my own eyes. We are surely running out of resources.
Qandeel Fri 13 Apr, 2018

CNG Prices is now mentioned here online and this is really good to see the best option of the CNG price here which is easily access able
Anees Thu 12 Apr, 2018

There has the cng price available that we easily get check that form this online way with the whole details as we need to know that usually
hiba Fri 02 Mar, 2018

Every man loves to know CNG prices and as being a boy I am here to check CNG prices in Islamabad as I want to buy some new cars for myself so that I may start a new business.
Qaisara Sun 18 Feb, 2018

CNG rates are always changing. Sometimes they reach maximum value and sometimes they are reasonable. But we must have the basic know how about the changing rates of CNG.
Hamna Tue 13 Feb, 2018

For getting mode costs identified with each item, you can take after this page. Since it encourages you to discover the best quality rates of your required item.
Daima Thu 08 Feb, 2018

For getting the progressive costs identified with each item you can take after this page since it encourages you to discover the best quality rates of your required item.
Faheem Tue 06 Feb, 2018

Check out the CNG Price which comes here and really help me to find out the really good services related to the changing in the rates
Anas Sat 03 Feb, 2018

There has the whole authentic information available there now of cng who we easily know that with the whole updated information
sa,eema Mon 29 Jan, 2018

I am happy, appreciative and extremely glad to check online rates of CNG while sitting at my home. This is extremely a decent administration as it is providing me CNG prices.
umair Wed 24 Jan, 2018

I have always been very curious about the CNG rates and that is the reason that I became an economist and now I get to know about the economy like CNG prices daily.
Daima Thu 18 Jan, 2018

The all information are available there about the prize of cng which the many peoples need to check that usually with the authentic information
wajeeha Wed 10 Jan, 2018

For the CNG price here you can easily find out the best experience which has the updated price of CNG and petrol what you need to know definitely
Shan Mon 08 Jan, 2018

Check out the updated CNG prize in the Pakistan what you need to know about because the rates are now changed in the CNG
Sadiq Fri 05 Jan, 2018

why cig pump in nazimabad selling at Rs79.99
Azad Mon 13 Nov, 2017

CNG price again up???? who is taking control of the prices? some body should intervene.!!!!!!
Fahad Fri 10 Nov, 2017

In distt rahim Yar khan cng price is 85 rupees per kg and 58 rupees per liter what the hell is going on here can any one explain????
Ibad ur Rehman Thu 09 Nov, 2017

cng price kiya he
brohi Wed 01 Nov, 2017

CNG prices ki koi channel update nahi deta jis ka lakhon logon se taluq he, indian actors ki birthday tu pabandi se btate hen, awaam k masle ka koi zikar nahi, har 2 mah baad Rs. 2/kg barha dete hen, kisi ko parwah nahi
Saleem Tue 24 Oct, 2017

Karachi CNG rate as of today's 76+
kabir khan Sat 14 Oct, 2017

Cng sindh me 77 rupees me chuĺl rahi ha kaha ha media or govt
Mumtaz Fri 13 Oct, 2017

Cng pumps in karachi no control of rates of cng
Rehan Mon 11 Sep, 2017

Bai karachi 10.5.2017 se 74.99 chall raha hine.media kabi sahi time pe pohancti hine to sirf galat jaga pe.abe kabi sahi time par sahi jaga jawo.
Naveed Sun 14 May, 2017

Bai karachi 10.5.2017 se 74.99 chall raha hine.media kabi sahi time pe pohancti hine to sirf galat jaga pe.abe kabi sahi time par sahi jaga jawo.
Naveed Sun 14 May, 2017

new price is 74.95 in Karachi from 07.05.2017, and our smart media is sleeping
Saleem Mon 08 May, 2017

abi haripur kpk me 85.10 per kg he
khan Sun 07 May, 2017

cng region-1 is not correct rate now a days in region-1 cng available in liters and rate is 56 Rs liter
ali Wed 26 Apr, 2017

kpk ma price 82.90
irfan Wed 01 Mar, 2017

Aij to kpk me aik c n g PE rs 82.90 chalrahata
Hazrat Bilal Fri 03 Feb, 2017

Disclaimer: All information on this page are taken from third party reliable sources of relevant industry channels, with simple aim just for general information for our users. Hamariweb never endorse or recommend for any trading advice as well as accuracy of data provided here.