What Are The Five Prayers Of Islam?

The five Islamic prayers which are prescribed for all the Muslims in the day are:
• Salat al-fajr: dawn, before sunrise.
• Salat al-zuhr: midday, after the sun passes its highest.
• Salat al-'asr: the late part of the afternoon.
• Salat al-maghrib: just after sunset.
• Salat al-'isha: After Maghrib times end and before fajar time starts

Reviews & Comments