Mumbai Prayer Timing - India

Mumbai Prayer Timings - Accurate 22 Feb, 2017 Today's Mumbai Prayer Timings are Fajar 5:50 am, Dhuhur 12:52 pm, Asr 5:05 pm, Maghrib 6:42 pm & Isha 7:55 pm. Find Azan and Salat Schedule & 7 Days Timetable. Daily Fajar (Fajr) timing in Mumbai, Dhuhur, Asr time in Mumbai, Maghrib Mumbai prayer timing in & Isha Mumbai Namaz timing. Today's 24 Jumada-Al-Awwal 1438 Mumbai Namaaz ke auqat (Awqat) with next 7 days Schedule from 22 Feb, 2017 to 28 Feb, 2017 and Qibla direction with Customizable Prayer Time Calculation Methods to calculate proper time for your Namaz.

Date Fajar Sunrise Dhuhur Asr Maghrib Isha
Feb 22 5:50 am 7:03 am 12:52 pm 5:05 pm 6:42 pm 7:55 pm
Feb 23 5:49 am 7:02 am 12:52 pm 5:05 pm 6:42 pm 7:55 pm
Feb 24 5:48 am 7:01 am 12:52 pm 5:05 pm 6:43 pm 7:56 pm
Feb 25 5:48 am 7:01 am 12:52 pm 5:05 pm 6:43 pm 7:56 pm
Feb 26 5:47 am 7:00 am 12:52 pm 5:06 pm 6:43 pm 7:56 pm
Feb 27 5:46 am 6:59 am 12:51 pm 5:06 pm 6:44 pm 7:57 pm
Feb 28 5:46 am 6:59 am 12:51 pm 5:06 pm 6:44 pm 7:57 pm
* All Timings are Begning Times
Latitude: 18.975 Longitude: 72.8258
Prayer Time Calculation Methods
University of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
Juristic Methods (For Asr Prayer)
Hanafi
  Click here to Change
India Prayer Timings (Top Cities)
Mumbai Prayer Timing Comments & Reviews

Jazak'Allah

Naeem, Ratnagiri Thu 09 Feb, 2017

Also add sunrise time plzz. JazakAllah

Heena, Mumbai Thu 12 Jan, 2017

I am all happy and want to say Jazak Allah to my elder brother because he dedicated me this mumbai Prayer Timings page. I can easily find the schedule of 5 times prayers, sunrise, and sunset information of mumbai

Aariz, mumbai Thu 15 Dec, 2016

From Fajar to Isha now you guys can say all prayers without any hurdle. Just subscribe this amazing online service of mumbai Prayer Timings that showcase the entire prayer schedule.

Maryam, mumbai Thu 15 Dec, 2016

mumbai

Maryam, From Fajar to Isha now you guys can say all prayers without any hurdle. Just subscribe this amazing online service of mumbai Prayer Timings that showcase the entire prayer schedule. Fri 09 Dec, 2016

Subah sadiq ka time mention karo roze k liye

Shoeb pinjari, Thane mumbai Mon 10 Oct, 2016

The Sunrise and start time of zawal/zahwe Kubra should also be included. Plz do the needful

Afzal Noorie, Mumbai Tue 09 Aug, 2016

minara masjid mohd ali road zakaria masjid ka jumma ki namaz ka timing kya hai

sohail shaikh, thane Tue 12 Jul, 2016

Jazak Allah Khair

Dawood Akhoon, Mecca Fri 17 Jun, 2016

Jazak Allahu Khair for updating Namaz time table..I'm checking here mostly every day from couple of years.

Ashraf, Mumbai India Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Jazaakallah qair

Gulnar, Sat 21 May, 2016

Plz show sadiq timing in your records thanks n may fullfill ur dreamz true ameeen

Rukhsar m.s, Mumbai Fri 20 May, 2016

Tysm fr dis service jazakallah maula or kamiyabi Ata kre

Eram sayed, Mumbai Fri 13 May, 2016

Timing namaz at namaz very helpful.Allha is one subhan allha

Mansur shaikh, Mumbai Tue 05 Apr, 2016

thank you so much for your services

sadaf, mumbai Fri 18 Mar, 2016

Alhamdullilah

Salman sayed, Mumbai Thu 25 Feb, 2016

masha allah ..... very cnvnient... may allah bless uh fr this job... well done

amber shaikh, mumbai Wed 23 Dec, 2015

JazakAllah

WasiM khan , Hyderabad Tue 24 Nov, 2015

Subhan Allah

M Ayub , Akola Fri 30 Oct, 2015

It is nice to see the prayer timings on this website I can suggest this website to my beloved Mammu who lives in Mumbai.

Asim, Lahore Thu 08 Oct, 2015
Other Cities of India
• Munak • Mustafabad
• Mundra • Muvattupula
• Munnar • Muzaffarnagar
• Muradnagar • Muzaffarpur
• Murbad • Mylapore
• Murthal • Mysore
• Murud • Nabha
• Murwara • Nadia
• Musiri • Nadiad
• Mussoorie • Nagamangala
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB