BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA

Click Here to Download

BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA - Listen online mp3 naats and download BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA free recited by Ghulam Mustafa Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA naat by Ghulam Mustafa Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on BARVEIN KA CHAND AAYA

Masslllah. .

salman varish , chitrakoot Fri 31 Mar, 2017

Masha Allah Bahut khubsurat naat hai

Mohd Waris , Jaunpur Wed 15 Mar, 2017

Bast gazal

Ramiz , Kolkata Fri 01 Jul, 2016

Nath

fasi , 500086 Wed 08 Jun, 2016

Mai zakir khan .......your naat very nice

zakir khab , hyderabad Sun 08 May, 2016

Masshalla bohat khobsurat naat ha

M Kamran , faisalabad Mon 25 Jan, 2016

i love this naat

muhruck qureshi , sukkur sindh Wed 23 Dec, 2015

Nice

awais raheem , m garh Tue 22 Dec, 2015

Subhanallah*EXCELLENT

wasif , model Tue 22 Dec, 2015

Super

idress Ahmed , Hyderabad Sat 12 Dec, 2015

mashallah...very beautiful naat!

afroz fatma , basti Tue 20 Oct, 2015

Masha Allah kia jazba hai

moheeb Attari , karachi Mon 21 Sep, 2015

subhanallah......its my fev. naat sarif

susheel , chhatarpur Mon 20 Jul, 2015

Superb #Subhan Allah

Sahir malik , lahore Thu 18 Jun, 2015

i like this natt

amina warraich , gujrat Thu 11 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB