Meri Baat Bunn Gayi Hai

Click Here to Download More Naats

Meri Baat Bunn Gayi Hai - Reciting Naats is the best way to pay homage and regards to our beloved Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.). Meri Baat Bunn Gayi Hai is available in best quality audio online which you can listen, download, and share among your friends. Naats in Urdu, English languages are available for diverse viewers. This page offers MP3 Naat online without media player. Find all latest 2018 Naats & get easily download audio free Naat in MP3 Format. Post your comments about Meri Baat Bunn Gayi Hai below.

Comments & Reviews on Meri Baat Bunn Gayi Hai

Masha Allah...
Sunke dil ko bahot sukun mila...

Waquar Ahmad , Darbhanga Sat 10 Feb, 2018

Assalamu alaikum bhut problem horha h nat shreef lod nhi horha h Please help me kaise lod hoga treeqa btaiye please (click hear to dawonlod)

Likha h whi se ho jata tha bdi aasni se but ab nhi hota

Mohammed sajid Ali , Sultan pur up Mon 11 Dec, 2017

I loooooooooooooooooooove it ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Muhammad safiyullah , Lahore Sun 22 Oct, 2017

I like hafiz noor sultan

syedjunaid zafar , pattoki Thu 10 Aug, 2017

MERI BAAT BAN GAYI HAI❤❤❤
SUBHAN ALLAH

Rashid Hussain , Raipur chhattisgarh Tue 08 Aug, 2017

Masha Allah
Bahooot achi apki awaz nawazi hai khoda ne

Imteyaz Arlicks , New Delhi Sat 15 Jul, 2017

meri baat ban gai he

aslam khan , udaipur Tue 06 Jun, 2017

MASALLAH THAT GAY HAVE A GREAT VOICE SUBHANALLAH

FAIZAN CH , DERE ISMAIL KHAN Mon 29 May, 2017

Subhan_ALLAH first time i had tears while listening naat

Fatima Asghar , Tranda mohammad panah Fri 12 May, 2017

subhanallah rongte khade ho gaye

shoeb , indore india Sun 30 Apr, 2017

Subhan allah

Navi mohammad , Rampu Wed 26 Apr, 2017

It really amazing what a thirilling voice he gifted

Rajesh , Delhi Sat 01 Apr, 2017

I love it!
Subhan Allah!
Bahut bahut umda naat shareef !!!

Musarif Husain Mansoori , Bareilly, uttar Pradesh, India Thu 26 Jan, 2017

Madha allha bhot achi aawaz hai apki

ShahnawaZ. ali , sambhal Thu 16 Jun, 2016

I really like this Naat. Very nice Naat 4 the month of ramazan

Misba , Hapur Mon 13 Jun, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB