Adil Name meaning 675 Likes

Name:
Adil
Gender Boy
Meaning Justice
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 6 ?
عادل   نام
لڑكا   جنس
انصاف کرنے والا، منصف، عادل، انصاف پسند، حضور نبی صلی اللہ عليہ وسلم كا صفاتی اسم مبارک   معنی
عربی   زبان
6 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments

Adil is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Adil name meaning is Justice and the lucky number associated with Adil is 6. Find all the relevant details about the Adil Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Adil is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Adil meaning has been search 152740 one hundred and fifty-two thousand seven hundred and forty times till 17 October, 2017.

Adil - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 25
Popularity 152740
Likes 675
Save List

How do u find this name? Adil


I am adil Nawaz ...and I am lucky bcoz my name is adil

Adil nawaz , Ramnagar . Harinagar Thu 12 Oct, 2017


Adil my Luver Name... I Luv tHe Name Of Adil... nD I Really Luv Him :*:*:*

AaDil ke jAaN , Karachi Tue 22 Aug, 2017


This is my bueautiful name. Adil . I love it.

Adil , Rawlakot Fri 31 Mar, 2017


My superb beautiful Name is syed adil ali.

SYED ADIL ALI , MIRZAPUR Mon 02 Jan, 2017


I m Adil khan nd i m lucky bcz my name is Adil

Adil khan , Aligarh Wed 21 Dec, 2016


my brother name is adil

zarrar , karachi Sun 20 Nov, 2016


Me to I'm also Mohammed Adil

Mohammed Adil , Srilanka Mon 03 Oct, 2016


Me too I'm also Aadil Ahmad Saifi

Aadil Ahmad Saifi , Mumbai Tue 27 Sep, 2016


I am Also M Adil Khan :)

M Adil Khan , Lahore Mon 18 Jul, 2016


I love my name syed adil ali as aadi

Adil , Karachi Sat 16 Jul, 2016


I love my name

Adil Jehangir , pashwer Thu 21 Apr, 2016


My big brother's name

Adil , Qatar Mon 25 Jan, 2016


My name is abdul adil best name in the world

Abdul adil , Hyderabad Thu 03 Dec, 2015


My name is Adil Rind and I proud my name

Adil , Quetta Tue 13 Oct, 2015


mA name z Ädil bAjwa (AB) i lov it bcoz mA mom n grand father gav it to mE....itx really lUcky name in the world ;)

ADIL BAJWA , Rahim yar khan Fri 31 Jul, 2015


My name is Adil hussain i lv my name it is worlds famous name

Adil hussain , Patna Sun 05 Jul, 2015


i love my name adil khan swaty

adil khan , islamabad Fri 19 Jun, 2015


I like my name Adil jamaldin thanks my to my sweet mum for giving me this name

[email protected] , london Tue 09 Jun, 2015


my name is Adil khan and i love my name

adil khan , islamabad Sat 02 May, 2015


I like this name, although its old.. still the name is appealing

Annaya , Lahore Thu 15 Jan, 2015

Adil Name meaning

Adil is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Adil in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Adil are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Adil.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Adil is also presented here.